Home > News & Reviews > The Original Harlem Globetrotters

The Original Harlem Globetrotters To Return To UK Arenas With Spread Game Tour In October 2022

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

The Original Harlem Globetrotters will bring their Spread Game Tour to the UK in 2022.

The world-famous basketball troupe have lined up new arena shows in Newcastle, Hull, Cardiff, Brighton, Nottingham and London, where they'll play The O2 on October 17.

Prior to this, the athletes will perform rescheduled shows at the SSE Arena Wembley in London on October 9, Bournemouth International Centre the following day and Liverpool's M&S Bank Arena on October 11.

Tickets for the new dates go on general sale at 10am on October 29.

The Original Harlem Globetrotters Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun October 09 2022 - LONDON SSE Arena Wembley
Mon October 10 2022 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Tue October 11 2022 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena
Wed October 12 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Fri October 14 2022 - HULL Bonus Arena
Sat October 15 2022 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Sun October 16 2022 - BRIGHTON Centre
Mon October 17 2022 - LONDON O2 Arena
Tue October 18 2022 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

Compare & Buy The Original Harlem Globetrotters Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Wed 14 Jul 2021
The Original Harlem Globetrotters To Return To UK Arenas With Spread Game Tour In September
 
< Prev   Next >