Home > News & Reviews > Lamb Of God

Lamb Of God Reschedule UK And European State Of Unrest Tour To Winter 2022

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

Lamb Of God have rescheduled their UK and European State Of Unrest Tour for a second time due to ongoing travel restrictions resulting from the COVID-19 pandemic.

They will now kick things off in Copenhagen on November 18 and conclude the run in Zurich on December 21, with the UK leg set to call in London, Glasgow, Birmingham, Bristol and Manchester between December 13 and 18. Original tickets will be honoured, and the remainder are on sale now.

For the UK shows, Kreator will return as special guests, with support also coming from Thy Art Is Murder — who replace Power Trip — and Gatekeeper. The European dates will be co-headlined with Kreator, with support again coming from Thy Art Is Murder and Gatekeeper.

The Richmond metallers, whose last album was a 2020 self-titled LP, will also head to the UK next summer to headline Bloodstock festival.

Lamb Of God Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue December 13 2022 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Wed December 14 2022 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Thu December 15 2022 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Fri December 16 2022 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Sun December 18 2022 - MANCHESTER Academy

Fri November 18 2022 - COPENHAGEN Forum Black Box (Denmark)
Sat November 19 2022 - STOCKHOLM Fryshuset Arenan (Sweden)
Mon November 21 2022 - OULU Teatria (Finland)
Tue November 22 2022 - HELSINKI Ice Hall Black Box (Finland)
Thu November 24 2022 - WARSAW Stodola (Poland)
Sat November 26 2022 - MUNICH Zenith (Germany)
Sun November 27 2022 - BERLIN Columbiahalle (Germany)
Tue November 29 2022 - TILBURG O13 (Netherlands)
Wed November 30 2022 - BRUSSELS Ancienne Belgique (Belgium)
Fri December 02 2022 - LUDWIGSBURG MHP Arena (Germany)
Sat December 03 2022 - ESSEN Grugahalle (Germany)
Sun December 04 2022 - SAARBRUCKEN Saarlandhalle (Germany)
Tue December 06 2022 - MADRID Riviera (Spain)
Wed December 07 2022 - BARCELONA Razzmatazz (Spain)
Fri December 09 2022 - WIESBADEN Schlachthof (Germany)
Sat December 10 2022 - HAMBURG Edel Optics Arena (Germany)
Sun December 11 2022 - LEIPZIG Haus Auensee (Germany)
Tue December 20 2022 - PARIS LOlympia (France)
Wed December 21 2022 - ZURICH Samsung Hall (Switzerland)

Compare & Buy Lamb Of God Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >