Home > News & Reviews > Blue

Blue Tickets For 2022 UK And Ireland Arena Tour On Sale 9am Today

Friday, 03 December 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

Blue will tour the UK and Ireland in September and October 2022. Blue tickets go on sale at 9am today.

The reunited boyband will return to celebrate their 20th anniversary with arena shows in Belfast, Dublin, Liverpool, Leeds, Glasgow, Aberdeen, Newcastle, Manchester, Birmingham, Brighton, Nottingham, Cardiff and Bournemouth.

The 20th Anniversary Heart & Soul Tour also includes a London date at The O2 on September 29. Support will come from Atomic Kitten.

Blue Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon September 12 2022 - DUBLIN 3Olympia Theatre
Sat September 17 2022 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena
Sun September 18 2022 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Mon September 19 2022 - GLASGOW OVO Hydro
Wed September 21 2022 - ABERDEEN P&J Live
Thu September 22 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Sat September 24 2022 - MANCHESTER AO Arena
Sun September 25 2022 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Mon September 26 2022 - BRIGHTON Centre
Wed September 28 2022 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Thu September 29 2022 - LONDON O2 Arena
Sat October 01 2022 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Sun October 02 2022 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Fri November 11 2022 - BELFAST Waterfront Hall
Sat November 12 2022 - DUBLIN 3Olympia Theatre

Compare & Buy Blue Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Mon 11 Apr 2022
Blue Announce New Album 'Heart & Soul' And Rescheduled UK Tour
Fri 11 Feb 2022
Blueface Tickets For Fan Or Opp Tour Of UK And Ireland On Sale 9am Today
Tue 08 Feb 2022
Blueface To Bring Fan Or Opp Tour To UK And Ireland In April
 
< Prev   Next >