Home > News & Reviews > James

James To Headline Newcastle's Leazes Live In May

Tuesday, 01 February 2022 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Laura Toomer

James have announced a new show in Newcastle.

The band will perform within the picturesque grounds of Leazes Park on May 1, as part of Leazes Live. They'll be joined by special guests The Futureheads, The Pale White, The K's, and more across three stages.

Elsewhere, the Acid House DJ Stage will host Bez from Happy Mondays, Altern8, and Slipmatt, among others. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on February 4.

James released their latest album, 'All the Colours of You', in June 2021. They also have summer shows lined up at The Big Top Edinburgh, Rhyl's Events Arena and London's Kenwood House, as well as a huge gig at Manchester's Castlefield Bowl to commemorate the 30th anniversary of their landmark gig at Alton Towers. 

James Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun May 01 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Leazes Park
Fri June 10 2022 - LONDON Kenwood House
Sat June 11 2022 - EDINBURGH Royal Highland Centre
Sat July 02 2022 - MANCHESTER Castlefield Bowl
Fri July 08 2022 - RHYL Rhyl Events Arena

Compare & Buy James Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Thu 07 Jul 2022
James Bay - Leap (Album Review)
Fri 24 Jun 2022
James Bay Releases New Track Everybody Needs Someone
Fri 27 May 2022
James Bay Tickets For Winter UK And Ireland Tour On Sale 9am Today
Fri 20 May 2022
James Bay To Support New Album 'The Leap' With Winter UK And Ireland Tour
Fri 13 May 2022
James Bay Confirms July Release For Third Album 'Leap', Posts New Single One Life
 
< Prev   Next >