Home > News & Reviews > Bullet For My Valentine

Bullet For My Valentine Post New Song Omen, Announce Deluxe Edition Of Latest Album

Friday, 08 April 2022 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Fiona Garden

Bullet For My Valentine have shared a new song, alongside details of a deluxe edition of their latest album.

Dealing in the Welsh metallers' signature heavy, vocally aggressive, guitar-blazing sound, Omen is one of four new cuts that will be included on the expanded release of their 2021 self-tilted full-length.

Head below to view the tracklist, which also includes Stitches, a song previously only available as a Japanese exclusive, No More Tears, Step Out From The Inside, and This Means War.

The extended 15-song record is due out on July 8 via Spinefarm/Search & Destroy, with a vinyl pressing following on November 11.

The band will play a sold-out gig at PRYZM Kingston on May 24, following which they've got a summer filled with European festival appearances, including sets at Rock Am Ring and Graspop Metal Meeting.

'Bullet For My Valentine (deluxe edition)' tracklist:

1. Parasite   
2. Knives   
3. My Reverie   
4. No Happy Ever After   
5. Can't Escape The Waves   
6. Bastards   
7. Rainbow Veins   
8. Shatter   
9. Paralysed    
10. Death By A Thousand Cuts  
11: Omen 
12: Stitches 
13: No More Tears 
14: Step Out From The Inside 
15: This Means War  


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

Fri 29 Jul 2022
Bullet For My Valentine Share New Song No More Tears To Cry
Fri 27 May 2022
Bullet For My Valentine Release New Single Stitches
Fri 27 May 2022
Bullet For My Valentine Tickets For 2023 UK Tour With Jinjer And Atreyu On Sale 10am Today
Mon 23 May 2022
Bullet For My Valentine Announce UK Tour For 2023 With Jinjer And Atreyu
< Prev   Next >