Home > News & Reviews > Justin Bieber

Justin Bieber Postpones Four Shows On North American Leg Of Justice World Tour

Thursday, 09 June 2022 Written by Laura Johnson

Justin Bieber has postponed four shows on his Justice World Tour.

In a since deleted Instagram story, the Canadian superstar said: "Can't believe I'm saying this. I've done everything to get better but my sickness is getting worse. My heart breaks that I will have to postpone these next few shows (doctors orders). To all my people I Love you so much and I'm gonna rest and get better!"

The concerts at Tampa, Florida's Raymond James Stadium, Toronto's Scotiabank Arena and the Capital One Arena in Washington D.C. have all been postponed, with rescheduled dates expected to be announced soon.

The tour, which shares its name with Bieber’s 2021 album ’Justice’, will pick back up again in New York on June 13 with the first of two shows at Madison Square Garden. It's also due to head to Australia and New Zealand later this year, and Europe and the UK in early 2023. Head below for dates and details. Tickets are on sale now.

UPDATE 14/06: 3 days ago Bieber revealed that the sickness he is suffering from is Ramsay Hunt Syndrome. See his full update video below.

Justin Bieber Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon June 13 2022 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Tue June 14 2022 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Thu June 16 2022 - PHILADELPHIA - Wells Fargo Center-PA (USA)
Sat June 18 2022 - UNCASVILLE Connecticut - Mohegan Sun Arena (USA)
Mon June 20 2022 - BOSTON Massachusetts - TD Garden (USA)
Thu June 23 2022 - ST LOUIS - Enterprise Center (USA)
Fri June 24 2022 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - American Family Insurance Amphitheater (USA)
Tue June 28 2022 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - T-Mobile Arena (USA)
Thu June 30 2022 - GLENDALE Arizona - Gila River Arena (USA)
Sat July 02 2022 - LOS ANGELES California - Kia Forum (USA)
Sun July 03 2022 - LOS ANGELES California - Kia Forum (USA)

Wed August 03 2022 - SKANDERBORG Smukfest (Denmark)
Fri August 05 2022 - MALMO Bigslap Xl (Sweden)
Sun August 07 2022 - TRONDHEIM Trondheim Summertime (Norway)
Tue August 09 2022 - HELSINKI Kaisaniemen Park (Finland)

Tue November 22 2022 - PERTH HBF Park
Sat November 26 2022 - MELBOURNE Marvel Stadium
Tue November 29 2022 - SYDNEY Allianz Stadium
Wed November 30 2022 - SYDNEY Allianz Stadium
Sat December 03 2022 - BRISBANE Suncorp Stadium
Wed December 07 2022 - AUCKLAND Mt Smart Stadium

Fri January 13 2023 - AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome (Netherlands)
Mon January 16 2023 - HAMBURG Barclaycard Arena (Germany)
Wed January 18 2023 - ZURICH Hallenstadion (Switzerland)
Sat January 21 2023 - LISBON Altice Arena (Portugal)
Mon January 23 2023 - MADRID Wizink Center (Spain)
Wed January 25 2023 - BARCELONA Palau Sant Jordi (Spain)
Fri January 27 2023 - BOLOGNA Unipol Arena (Italy)
Sat January 28 2023 - BOLOGNA Unipol Arena (Italy)
Tue January 31 2023 - COLOGNE Lanxess Arena (Germany)
Thu February 02 2023 - FRANKFURT Festhalle (Germany)
Sat February 04 2023 - BERLIN Mercedes Benz Arena (Germany)

Wed February 08 2023 - GLASGOW OVO Hydro
Sat February 11 2023 - ABERDEEN P&J Live
Mon February 13 2023 - LONDON O2 Arena
Tue February 14 2023 - LONDON O2 Arena
Thu February 16 2023 - LONDON O2 Arena
Fri February 17 2023 - LONDON O2 Arena
Wed February 22 2023 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Thu February 23 2023 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Sat February 25 2023 - MANCHESTER AO Arena
Sun February 26 2023 - SHEFFIELD Utilita Arena
Tue February 28 2023 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Thu March 02 2023 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sat March 04 2023 - MANCHESTER AO Arena

Mon March 06 2023 - PARIS Accor Arena (France)
Tue March 07 2023 - PARIS Accor Arena (France)
Thu March 09 2023 - MUNICH Olympiahalle (Germany)
Sat March 11 2023 - BUDAPEST Budapest Arena (Hungary)
Sun March 12 2023 - PRAGUE O2 Arena (Czech Republic)
Wed March 15 2023 - STOCKHOLM Tele2 Arena (SE)
Fri March 17 2023 - COPENHAGEN Royal Arena (Denmark)
Sat March 18 2023 - COPENHAGEN Royal Arena (Denmark)
Mon March 20 2023 - ANTWERP Sportpaleis (Belgium)
Fri March 24 2023 - VIENNA Wiener Stadthalle (Austria)
Sat March 25 2023 - KRAKOW Tauron Arena (Poland)

Compare & Buy Justin Bieber Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Fri 17 Jun 2022
Justin Bieber Postpones Remaining Dates On North American Leg Of Justice World Tour
Fri 27 May 2022
Justin Bieber Adds Second Dublin Date To Justice World Tour Due To Demand
Fri 27 May 2022
Justin Bieber Tickets For Extra London Show And Dublin Date On Sale 9am/1pm Today
Tue 24 May 2022
Justin Bieber Adds Fourth London Show And Dublin Date To Justice World Tour
Fri 29 Apr 2022
Justin Bieber Posts New Song Honest Featuring Don Toliver
 
< Prev   Next >