Home > News & Reviews > Olly Murs

Olly Murs Tickets For Marry Me UK Arena Tour On Sale 9am Today

Friday, 14 October 2022 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo:†Edward Cooke

Olly Murs has announced a new album and a spring UK tour. Olly Murs tickets go on sale at 9am today.

The Essex vocalist will release ’Marry Me’, the follow-up to 2018’s ’You Know I Know’, on December 2. He’ll support it with arena shows in Glasgow, Newcastle, Cardiff, Nottingham, Leeds, London, Bournemouth, Brighton, Birmingham and†Manchester†between April 21 and May 5.

His Liverpool show was recently rearranged to August due to the city being announced as the host for Eurovision 2023. Opening the shows will be very special guests Scouting For Girls.†

Meanwhile, head below to check out Murs’ new single,†Die of a Broken Heart, which sees the singer taking a more alternative approach to pop compared to his previous work.

Olly Murs Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri April 21 2023 - GLASGOW OVO Hydro
Sat April 22 2023 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Mon April 24 2023 - CARDIFF CIA
Thu April 27 2023 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Fri April 28 2023 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sat April 29 2023 - LONDON O2 Arena
Mon May 01 2023 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Tue May 02 2023 - BRIGHTON Centre
Thu May 04 2023 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Fri May 05 2023 - MANCHESTER AO Arena
Tue August 22 2023 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena

Compare & Buy Olly Murs Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Fri 18 Nov 2022
Olly Murs Adds Outdoor Summer Shows To Marry Me Tour
Wed 19 Oct 2022
Olly Murs Adds Second Cardiff Date To Marry Me UK Tour Due To Demand
Fri 07 Oct 2022
Olly Murs Announces New Album 'Marry Me' And Spring UK Arena Tour
Fri 25 Feb 2022
Olly Murs Cancels All Summer Shows Due To Knee Surgery Rehab
 
< Prev   Next >