Home > News & Reviews > Boygenius

Boygenius Announce Fall US Tour Including Madison Square Garden Show

Wednesday, 12 July 2023 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Harrison Whitford

Boygenius have announced a fall US tour.

The supergroup made up of Phoebe Bridgers, Lucy Dacus and Julien Baker haven't even completed their previously announced summer tours in the US, Europe and UK and they've already announced five big US shows for the fall.

The trio will headline MGM Music Hall at Fenway in Boston on September 25, Westville Music Bowl in New Haven on September 28, Philadelphia's TD Pavilion At The Mann on September 30, Madison Square Garden in New York on October 2, and will finish up the run with a Halloween show at the Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles on October 31 with 100 Gecs.

The tour will also include a previously announced headline slot at All Things Go festival in Maryland on October 1. Support on select dates will come from Palehound, Samia, Muna, and Sloppy Jane. Check out who's opening which show on the poster below. Tickets go on general sale at 10am local time this Friday (July 14).

Boygenius released their debut album, 'The Record', back in March and it picked up four and a half stars from Stereoboard.

Boygenius Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri July 28 2023 - VANCOUVER - PNE Rogers Amphitheatre (USA)
Sat July 29 2023 - GEORGE Washington - Gorge Amphitheatre (USA)
Sun July 30 2023 - BEND Oregon - Hayden Homes Amphitheater (USA)
Tue August 01 2023 - BONNER Montana - KettleHouse Amphitheater (USA)
Wed August 02 2023 - BOISE Idaho - Idaho Botanical Garden (USA)
Thu August 03 2023 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Library Square (USA)
Sat August 05 2023 - DENVER - Red Rocks Amphitheatre (USA)

Sun August 20 2023 - LONDON Gunnersbury Park
Tue August 22 2023 - HALIFAX Piece Hall
Wed August 23 2023 - HALIFAX Piece Hall
Thu August 24 2023 - LONDON Pryzm
Sun August 27 2023 - EDINBURGH Royal Highland Centre
Mon August 28 2023 - DUBLIN Royal Hospital Kilmainham

Mon September 25 2023 - BOSTON Massachusetts - MGM Music Hall at Fenway Park (USA)
Thu September 28 2023 - NEW HAVEN Connecticut - Westville Music Bowl (USA)
Sat September 30 2023 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - TD Pavilion at The Mann Center For The Performing Arts (USA)

Sun October 01 2023 - MARYLAND Maryland - Merriweather Post Pavilion (USA) [headlining All Things Go festival]
Mon October 02 2023 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Tue October 31 2023 - LOS ANGELES California - Hollywood Bowl (USA)

Compare & Buy Boygenius Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Tue 26 Sep 2023
Boygenius To Release Four-Song EP 'The Rest' In October
Thu 21 Sep 2023
Boygenius Unveil Cool About It Video
Thu 06 Apr 2023
Boygenius - The Record (Album Review)
Wed 29 Mar 2023
Boygenius Confirm Summer Dublin Show At Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 03 Mar 2023
Boygenius Tickets For Huge London And Halifax Shows On Sale 10am Today
 
< Prev   Next >