Home > News & Reviews > Lana Del Rey

Lana Del Rey Announces Limited Run Of US Shows For Fall

Monday, 21 August 2023 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Chuck Grant

Lana Del Rey has announced a short run of US shows for this fall.

The New York singer-songwriter has lined up performances in Franklin, Austin, Dallas, Huntsville, West Palm Beach, Tampa, Brandon, Charlotte, Pittsburgh and Charleston between September 14 and October 5. Tickets go on general sale at 10am local time on Friday (August 25).

The dates follow a summer of shows and festival appearances in the UK and Europe, as well as the US and Canada. She's also set to headline the final day of All Things Go festival in Maryland on October 1.

Del Rey released her latest album, 'Did You Know That There's a Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd', in March.

Lana Del Rey Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu September 14 2023 - FRANKLIN Tennessee - FirstBank Amphitheater (USA)
Sun September 17 2023 - AUSTIN Texas - Germania Insurance Amphitheater (USA)
Tue September 19 2023 - DALLAS Texas - Dos Equis Pavilion (USA)
Thu September 21 2023 - HUNTSVILLE Alabama - Orion Amphitheater (USA)
Sat September 23 2023 - WEST PALM BEACH Florida - iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre (USA)
Mon September 25 2023 - TAMPA Florida - MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre (USA)
Wed September 27 2023 - BRANDON Mississippi - Brandon Amphitheater (USA)
Fri September 29 2023 - CHARLOTTE North Carolina - PNC Music Pavilion (USA)

Sun October 01 2023 - MARYLAND Maryland - Merriweather Post Pavilion (USA)
Tue October 03 2023 - PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania - Pavilion at Star Lake (USA)
Thu October 05 2023 - CHARLESTON West Virginia - Charleston Coliseum (USA)

Compare & Buy Lana Del Rey Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Tue 07 May 2024
Lana Del Rey To Play First US Stadium Concert At Boston's Fenway Park In June
Wed 17 Jan 2024
Lana Del Rey, Doja Cat And Tyler, The Creator To Headline Coachella 2024
Tue 04 Jul 2023
Father John Misty, Gang Of Youths, SYML And Riopy Among Guests For Lana Del Rey BST Hyde Park Show
Tue 27 Jun 2023
Lana Del Rey Announces Amsterdam, Italy, Dublin And Paris Shows For July
 
< Prev   Next >