Home > News & Reviews > Levin Torn White

Levin Torn White - Three Legendary Musicians on One Album

Wednesday, 21 September 2011 Written by Elliott Batte
Levin Torn White - Three Legendary Musicians on One Album

Three legendary musicians have combined their forces earlier this year to release the album ‘Levin Torn White’.

The record, featuring Tony Levin, who’s known for working with Peter Gabriel and King Crimson, on bass, Dave Torn, who has worked with Jeff Beck and David Bowie on guitar and Alan White from the band YES on drums, came out last week on September 13th. A number of the songs can be found online – including ‘No Warning Lights’, which you can hear embedded below.

Unfortunately for fans its currently unknown whether the trio have decided to hit the road together, but it’s not an impossible idea – Stereoboard will let you know of any plans that may arise. If you want to hear the band, check the video or SoundCloud embed below.

LEVIN TORN WHITE Audio Snippet by Lazy Bones Recordings

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >