Home > News & Reviews > Jon Gomm

Jon Gomm Announces October UK Tour

Tuesday, 28 July 2015 Written by Jon Stickler

Jon Gomm will hit the road throughout the UK in October.

The acoustic guitar virtuoso and Guitar Star mentor will head out between October 15 and 27, stopping in Huddersfield, Devizes, Bristol, Milton Keynes, London, Cardiff, Newton Abbot and Southampton. Tickets are on sale now, priced between £10.00 and £15.00, plus fees.

Coinciding with the new dates, Gomm has released the video for Gloria, the first of two live videos that will precede the September 8 release of his forthcoming album, 'Live In The Acoustic Asylum'. 

Gomm also plays the Brudenell Social Club in Leeds on September 10, prior to appearing at the London Acoustic Guitar Show.

Jon Gomm Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Thu September 10 2015 - LEEDS Brudenell Social Club

Thu October 15 2015 - HUDDERSFIELD Bar 122
Sat October 17 2015 - DEVIZES St Marys Church
Sun October 18 2015 - BRISTOL Colston Hall
Tue October 20 2015 - MILTON KEYNES Stables
Wed October 21 2015 - LONDON Jazz Cafe
Sat October 24 2015 - CARDIFF Moon Club
Sun October 25 2015 - NEWTON ABBOT Kingskerswell Church
Tue October 27 2015 - SOUTHAMPTON Joiners

Click here to compare & buy Jon Gomm Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >