Home > News & Reviews > Halestorm

Halestorm Plot January Release For 'ReAniMate 3: The CoVeRs eP'

Friday, 02 December 2016 Written by Huw Baines

Halestorm will put out their third EP of covers early next year.

‘ReAniMate 3: The CoVeRs eP’ is expected on January 6 and will feature takes on tracks by Whitesnake, Sophie B. Hawkins, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts​, Twenty One Pilots, Soundgarden and Metallica. The second edition of the covers series was released in 2013, while Halestorm put out ‘Into the Wild Life’ last year.

Check out the tracklist and a cover of Still Of The Night below.

‘ReAniMate 3: The CoVeRs eP’:

  1. Still Of The Night (Whitesnake)
  2. Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover (Sophie B. Hawkins)
  3. I Hate Myself For Loving You  (Joan Jett & The Blackhearts)
  4. Heathens (Twenty One Pilots)
  5. Fell On Black Days (Soundgarden)
  6. Ride The Lightning (Metallica)



We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

Mon 16 May 2022
Halestorm - Back From The Dead (Album Review)
Fri 04 Feb 2022
Halestorm Announce Fifth Studio Album 'Back From The Dead', Share Second Single The Steeple
< Prev   Next >