Home > News & Reviews > Kaiser Chiefs

Kaiser Chiefs Set For Uttoxeter Racecourse Performance

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 Written by Jon Stickler

Kaiser Chiefs will perform at Uttoxeter Racecourse this summer.

The Yorkshire quintet, who put out 'Stay Together' in October last year, will play a Live Music Raceday concert at the Staffordshire racetrack on May 20. Tickets are on general sale at 10am on February 3, priced £37.50 plus fees. Click here for pre-sale tickets.

The band return to road later this month for their first run of arena shows in two years. They also appear at Nottingham's Splendour Festival at Wollaton Park on July 22.

Kaiser Chiefs Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed February 22 2017 - LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru - The Arena
Fri February 24 2017 - BOURNEMOUTH Bournemouth Int'nl Centre
Sat February 25 2017 - BIRMINGHAM Barclaycard Arena
Mon February 27 2017 - PLYMOUTH Plymouth Pavilions
Tue February 28 2017 - BRIGHTON Centre
Wed March 01 2017 - LONDON O2 arena
Fri March 03 2017 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sat March 04 2017 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sat May 20 2017 - UTTOXETER Uttoxeter Racecourse

Click here to compare & buy Kaiser Chiefs Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Win Tickets To See Kaiser Chiefs And The Cribs At Live At Chelsea
Wed 16 May 2018
Stereoboard are giving away a pair of tickets to see Kaiser Chiefs at this year's Live At Chelsea.
Ben Howard - Noonday Dream (Album Review)
Thu 07 Jun 2018
In the years following the release of his folky, acoustic debut ‘Every Kingdom’ in 2011 Ben Howard has sought to take up a far more experimental position. ‘Noonday Dream’, his third album, is proof of his revised aims and follows the magnificent ‘I Forget Where We Were’,  an LP that remains his benchmark by some distance.
Snow Patrol - Wildness (Album Review)
Fri 01 Jun 2018
Snow Patrol have always polarised opinions. To some, they’re sensitive new age guys who craft heart-on-sleeve indie-pop anthems. To others, their music is over-earnest, bland and edgeless. After seven years away, their comeback album, ‘Wildness’, is unlikely to change either of those viewpoints.
Florence And The Machine Announce UK And Ireland Arena Shows For Autumn High As Hope Tour
Fri 25 May 2018
Florence and the Machine will support their new album with a UK and Ireland tour.
Florence and the Machine Add Second London O2 Arena Show Due To Demand
Fri 01 Jun 2018
Florence and the Machine have added a second London show due to demand.
Gaz Coombes - World's Strongest Man (Album Review)
Tue 15 May 2018
Still regarded in some quarters as ‘the guy from Supergrass’, Gaz Coombes’ latest collection, ‘World’s Strongest Man’, is his third solo outing since the Oxford trio split eight years ago. His previous effort, ‘Matador’, received high praise, with its concoction of Radiohead’s originality and occasional U2-esque anthemic highs netting a deserved Mercury Prize nomination.
5 Seconds Of Summer To Bring 'Meet You There' Tour To UK This Autumn
Fri 08 Jun 2018
5 Seconds Of Summer will bring their Meet You There tour to the UK later this year.
Snow Patrol Line Up UK And Ireland Arena Dates
Tue 29 May 2018
Snow Patrol have announced a UK and Ireland arena tour.
 
< Prev   Next >