Home arrow News & Reviews arrow Kaiser Chiefs Set For Uttoxeter Racecourse Performance

Kaiser Chiefs Set For Uttoxeter Racecourse Performance

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 Written by Jon Stickler

Kaiser Chiefs will perform at Uttoxeter Racecourse this summer.

The Yorkshire quintet, who put out 'Stay Together' in October last year, will play a Live Music Raceday concert at the Staffordshire racetrack on May 20. Tickets are on general sale at 10am on February 3, priced £37.50 plus fees. Click here for pre-sale tickets.

The band return to road later this month for their first run of arena shows in two years. They also appear at Nottingham's Splendour Festival at Wollaton Park on July 22.

Kaiser Chiefs Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed February 22 2017 - LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru - The Arena
Fri February 24 2017 - BOURNEMOUTH Bournemouth Int'nl Centre
Sat February 25 2017 - BIRMINGHAM Barclaycard Arena
Mon February 27 2017 - PLYMOUTH Plymouth Pavilions
Tue February 28 2017 - BRIGHTON Centre
Wed March 01 2017 - LONDON O2 arena
Fri March 03 2017 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sat March 04 2017 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sat May 20 2017 - UTTOXETER Uttoxeter Racecourse

Click here to compare & buy Kaiser Chiefs Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Halo Maud Lines Up May Release For Debut LP, Shares New Single Tu Sais Comme Je Suis
Thu 15 Feb 2018
Photo: Melody Prochet Halo Maud has shared the details of her debut album.
The Wombats - Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life (Album Review)
Fri 16 Feb 2018
Photo: Tom Oxley The Wombats clearly aren’t concerned with being the world’s most prolific band. Since their inception in 2003, they’ve released only four full-length records, clocking in at an average of about one every three-and-a-half years. Their latest is ‘Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life’, and it offers up an explanation for why Wombats albums are as scarce as their marsupial namesakes.
The Lovely Eggs Announce Spring UK Tour, Share Wiggy Giggy Video
Wed 14 Feb 2018
The Lovely Eggs have announced plans to tour the UK in April and May.
Editors Reveal Video For New Track Hallelujah (So Low)
Thu 22 Feb 2018
Photo: Rahi Rezvani Editors have shared a new track.
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Announce Outdoor Summer Shows
Tue 13 Feb 2018
Photo: Lawrence Watson Noel Gallagher will play outdoor shows in Woodstock and Yorkshire this summer. 
Ocean Colour Scene Announce Summer Date At Wolverhampton Racecourse
Mon 29 Jan 2018
Ocean Colour Scene have announced a show at Wolverhampton Racecourse.
Frankie Cosmos Release Video For Being Alive, Announce UK Shows
Thu 08 Feb 2018
Frankie Cosmos have released a new video alongside details of some UK shows.
Night Flowers Line Up April Release For Debut LP 'Wild Notion', Share Video For New Track Cruel Wind
Tue 13 Feb 2018
Photo: Josh Moore Night Flowers have revealed the details of their debut album.
 
< Prev   Next >