Home arrow News & Reviews arrow Kaiser Chiefs Set For Uttoxeter Racecourse Performance

Kaiser Chiefs Set For Uttoxeter Racecourse Performance

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 Written by Jon Stickler

Kaiser Chiefs will perform at Uttoxeter Racecourse this summer.

The Yorkshire quintet, who put out 'Stay Together' in October last year, will play a Live Music Raceday concert at the Staffordshire racetrack on May 20. Tickets are on general sale at 10am on February 3, priced £37.50 plus fees. Click here for pre-sale tickets.

The band return to road later this month for their first run of arena shows in two years. They also appear at Nottingham's Splendour Festival at Wollaton Park on July 22.

Kaiser Chiefs Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed February 22 2017 - LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru - The Arena
Fri February 24 2017 - BOURNEMOUTH Bournemouth Int'nl Centre
Sat February 25 2017 - BIRMINGHAM Barclaycard Arena
Mon February 27 2017 - PLYMOUTH Plymouth Pavilions
Tue February 28 2017 - BRIGHTON Centre
Wed March 01 2017 - LONDON O2 arena
Fri March 03 2017 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sat March 04 2017 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sat May 20 2017 - UTTOXETER Uttoxeter Racecourse

Click here to compare & buy Kaiser Chiefs Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Clean Cut Kid To Support Kaiser Chiefs At Scarborough Open Air Theatre
Thu 18 May 2017
Clean Cut Kid have been confirmed as main support for Kaiser Chiefs at their Scarborough Open Air Theatre show on May 27.
Kaiser Chiefs Confirm Summer Market Rasen Racecourse Date
Wed 22 Feb 2017
Kaiser Chiefs will perform at Market Rasen racecourse this summer.
Kaiser Chiefs Announce Spring Dates At Aintree Racecourse And Scarborough's Open Air Theatre
Mon 06 Feb 2017
Kaiser Chiefs have announced shows at Aintree Racecourse and Scarborough’s Open Air Theatre.
Kaiser Chiefs To Headline Nottingham's Splendour Festival
Fri 27 Jan 2017
Kaiser Chiefs will headline this year's Splendour Festival.
Kaiser Chiefs Announce October Glasgow Show
Thu 22 Sep 2016
Kaiser Chiefs will play a special show at Glasgow's O2 ABC on October 11.
Kaiser Chiefs Share Hole In My Soul Video
Fri 26 Aug 2016
Kaiser Chiefs have shared a video for Hole In My Soul.
 
< Prev   Next >