Home > News & Reviews > The South

The South (Ex Beautiful South) Line Up Autumn UK Tour

Monday, 10 April 2017 Written by Jon Stickler

The South have announced plans to tour the UK this autumn.

Former members of the Beautiful South will hit the road on October 22, with stops planned in Wolverhampton, Stevenage, Weymouth, Halifax, Newark, London, where they'll play the O2 Academy Islington, Reading, Hunstanton, Sheffield, Holmfirth, Runcorn and Bury St. Edmunds. Tickets are on sale now, priced between £17.50 and £29.00 plus fees.

Prior to the tour, the band support Wet Wet Wet at Rochester Castle on July 12 and the Human League alongside Marc Almond at Brighton Racecourse on September 8. They also appear at Rewind South 80s festival in Henley on Thames in August.

The South Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun October 22 2017 - WOLVERHAMPTON Robin 2
Mon October 23 2017 - STEVENAGE Gordon Craig Theatre
Tue October 24 2017 - WEYMOUTH Pavilion
Thu November 02 2017 - HALIFAX Victoria Theatre
Fri November 03 2017 - NEWARK Palace Theatre
Sat November 04 2017 - LONDON O2 Academy Islington
Thu November 16 2017 - READING Sub 89
Fri November 17 2017 - HUNSTANTON Princes Theatre
Sat November 18 2017 - SHEFFIELD Plug
Sat November 25 2017 - HOLMFIRTH Picturedrome
Wed November 29 2017 - RUNCORN Brindley
Thu November 30 2017 - BURY ST EDMUNDS Apex Theatre

Click here to compare & buy The South Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >