Home > News & Reviews > Noel Gallagher

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Announce Outdoor Summer Shows

Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Lawrence Watson

Noel Gallagher will play outdoor shows in Woodstock and Yorkshire this summer. 

Accompanied by his band, the High Flying Birds, he will head to Blenheim Palace, where he will play as part of the Nocturne Live series, on June 15 and Scarborough Open Air Theatre on July 6, following up a UK and Ireland arena tour during April and May in support of his 2017 LP 'Who Built the Moon?'.

Tickets for Blenheim Palace go on sale at 9am on February 16, while tickets for Scarborough will be available at 9am on February 21.

Gallagher and band will also headline a number of festivals in the coming months, including the new Neighbourhood Weekender and Tramlines.

Noel Gallagher Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri February 23 2018 - STOCKTON-ON-TEES Georgian Theatre
Sun April 22 2018 - BRIGHTON The Brighton Centre
Tue April 24 2018 - GLASGOW The SSE Hydro
Wed April 25 2018 - ABERDEEN AECC BHGE Arena
Fri April 27 2018 - LONDON SSE Arena Wembley
Mon April 30 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Tue May 01 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Thu May 03 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Fri May 04 2018 - MANCHESTER Manchester Arena
Sat May 05 2018 - ABERDEEN Cafe Drummonds
Sun May 06 2018 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Mon May 07 2018 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Wed May 09 2018 - BELFAST SSE Arena
Thu May 10 2018 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sun May 27 2018 - WARRINGTON Victoria Park
Fri June 15 2018 - WOODSTOCK Blenheim Palace
Fri July 06 2018 - SCARBOROUGH Open Air Theatre

Click here to compare & buy Noel Gallagher Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Noel Gallagher Tickets For Summer Open Air Concerts On Sale 10am Today
Fri 07 Dec 2018
Noel Gallagher has lined up six huge open air concert for next summer. Noel Gallagher tickets go on general sale at 10am today.
Noel Gallagher Announces Summer Dates In Norwich, Exeter And Dublin
Thu 06 Dec 2018
Noel Gallagher will play huge shows in Norwich, Exeter and Dublin next summer.
Noel Gallagher Announces Spring Date At Cardiff Castle
Tue 04 Dec 2018
Noel Gallagher will perform within the grounds of Cardiff Castle next summer.
The Coral Add Cardiff And Leamington Spa Dates To Spring Tour
Wed 19 Dec 2018
The Coral have added two dates to their spring tour.
Stereophonics Confirm Summer Date At Swansea's Singleton Park
Tue 11 Dec 2018
Photo: Andrew Whitton Stereophonics have announced a huge show in Swansea.
Beirut Unveil Video For New Single Landslide Starring Game Of Thrones Actor Ian Beattie
Fri 11 Jan 2019
Zach Condon’s Beirut have shared a humorous video for their new single, Landslide.
Suede Announce Second Manchester Show Due To Demand
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Suede have announced a second night in Manchester.
Snow Patrol Announce Summer Homecoming Show At Bangor Ward Park
Fri 07 Dec 2018
Snow Patrol have announced a homecoming show for next summer.
 
< Prev   Next >