Home arrow News & Reviews arrow Dimmu Borgir Unveil Interdimensional Summit Video

Dimmu Borgir Unveil Interdimensional Summit Video

Friday, 23 February 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Dimmu Borgir have returned with Interdimensional Summit, the first song to be shared from their upcoming 10th studio album, 'Eonian'.

The follow up to 2010's 'Abrahadabra' is out on May 4 through Nuclear Blast Records and will feature 10 new tracks, produced by the Norwegian black metal veterans themselves and engineered by Jens Bogren. 


1. The Unveiling
2. Interdimensional Summit
3. Ætheric
4. Council Of Wolves And Snakes
5. The Empyrean Phoenix
6. Lightbringer
7. I Am Sovereign
8. Archaic Correspondence
9. Alpha Aeon Omega
10. Rite Of Passage

The music video was shot by Patric Ullaeus, who had previously worked with the band for the clips of Progenies of the Great Apocalypse, Sorgens Kammer - Del II and The Serpentine Offering.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

You May Also Like:

No related news to show.
< Prev   Next >