Home > News & Reviews > The Damned

The Damned Release New Double A-Side Single

Wednesday, 14 March 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

The Damned have released a new double a-side single.

Look Left and Devil In Disguise will feature on their forthcoming Tony Visconti-produced LP, 'Evil Spirits', which is due out on April 13, 10 years since their last studio recording.

The punk pioneers will support the Hollywood Vampires at their UK arena shows in Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow and London during June. They have also lined up headline dates in Southampton, Holmfirth and Warrington this summer, prior to supporting Stiff Little Fingers in Belfast on August 25.

The Damned Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed August 22 2018 - SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall Southampton
Thu August 23 2018 - HOLMFIRTH Picturedrome
Fri August 24 2018 - WARRINGTON Parr Hall

Click here to compare & buy The Damned Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

The Damned Announce Evening Of A Thousand Vampires Show At London Palladium And Best Of Album
Wed 26 Jun 2019
The Damned have announced a one-off gig in London for the autumn.
The Damned Line Up Summer Dates In Brighton And Bath
Wed 17 Apr 2019
The Damned have confirmed three UK shows for the summer.
The Damned Announce Autumn UK Tour
Tue 24 Apr 2018
The Damned will tour the UK this autumn.
Frank Turner Releases New Song The Graveyard Of The Outcast Dead
Wed 17 Jul 2019
Frank Turner has shared another track from his upcoming album, 'No Man's Land'.
Bruce Springsteen's Western Stars Concert Film To Premiere At Toronto International Film Festival
Tue 23 Jul 2019
Bruce Springsteen's new concert film will premiere this autumn.
Stereophonics Frontman Kelly Jones Announces Solo Tour For September
Tue 16 Jul 2019
Kelly Jones has announced the second UK leg of his Don't Let The Devil Take Another Day: A Solo Tour.
Bruce Springsteen Rarities And Unreleased Tracks To Feature On Blinded By The Light Soundtrack
Tue 09 Jul 2019
A handful of rare and unreleased tracks by Bruce Springsteen will feature on the soundtrack for the upcoming film Blinded By The Light.
Bruce Springsteen Surprise Releases Live Album Of 1986 Bridge School Benefit Performance
Mon 12 Aug 2019
Bruce Springsteen has surprise released a new live album.
 
< Prev   Next >