Home > News & Reviews > The Damned

The Damned Release New Double A-Side Single

Wednesday, 14 March 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

The Damned have released a new double a-side single.

Look Left and Devil In Disguise will feature on their forthcoming Tony Visconti-produced LP, 'Evil Spirits', which is due out on April 13, 10 years since their last studio recording.

The punk pioneers will support the Hollywood Vampires at their UK arena shows in Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow and London during June. They have also lined up headline dates in Southampton, Holmfirth and Warrington this summer, prior to supporting Stiff Little Fingers in Belfast on August 25.

The Damned Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed August 22 2018 - SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall Southampton
Thu August 23 2018 - HOLMFIRTH Picturedrome
Fri August 24 2018 - WARRINGTON Parr Hall

Click here to compare & buy The Damned Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

The Damned Announce Autumn UK Tour
Tue 24 Apr 2018
The Damned will tour the UK this autumn.
The Damned Share Look Left Video
Tue 17 Apr 2018
The Damned have released a new video.
The Damned Share New Song Procrastination
Mon 09 Apr 2018
The Damned have shared another track from their upcoming album, 'Evil Spirits'.
Rivers Cuomo Shares Goofy New Song Two Broken Hearts
Fri 21 Dec 2018
Rivers Cuomo has shared a new single.
Nicole Atkins Announces Spring UK Shows
Fri 21 Dec 2018
Nicole Atkins has announced a UK tour.
You Me At Six Share Rick and Morty-Inspired Video For Straight To My Head
Wed 12 Dec 2018
You Me At Six have released their first animated video.
Green Day Share Sneak Peek Of Life On Tour With Youngblood Video
Thu 13 Dec 2018
Green Day are giving fans a glimpse into life on the road with their new video for Youngblood.
Def Leppard Announce Summer Tour Of Canada
Thu 10 Jan 2019
Def Leppard will embark on an 11-date Canadian tour in July.
 
< Prev   Next >