Home > News & Reviews > The Magic Gang

The Magic Gang Announce Autumn UK Tour

Tuesday, 03 April 2018 Written by Huw Baines

The Magic Gang have announced an autumn UK tour.

The indie outfit, who recently put out their self-titled debut, will play dates in Birmingham, Edinburgh, Brighton, London, Manchester, Sheffield, Nottingham, Bristol, Bournemouth, Liverpool, Keele and Oxford during September and October.

Tickets are on sale at 9am on April 6.

The Magic Gang Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Sat September 22 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Sun September 23 2018 - EDINBURGH Liquid Room
Tue September 25 2018 - BRIGHTON Concorde 2
Wed September 26 2018 - LONDON O2 Forum
Thu September 27 2018 - MANCHESTER Albert Hall
Fri September 28 2018 - SHEFFIELD Plug
Sat September 29 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Mon October 01 2018 - BRISTOL O2 Academy
Tue October 02 2018 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bornemouth
Wed October 03 2018 - LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Thu October 04 2018 - KEELE University Ballroom
Fri October 05 2018 - OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford

Click here to compare & buy The Magic Gang Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

The Magic Gang - The Magic Gang (Album Review)
Tue 20 Mar 2018
Photo: Dan Kendall There’s nothing edgy about the Magic Gang’s self-titled debut. It’s not offensive, it’s not abrasive, it’s not cynical and it certainly isn’t controversial. It’s lacking in a number of seemingly crucial qualities possessed by many classics. And yet that’s precisely why the record feels as fresh as the summer breeze it so often evokes.
The Magic Gang Release Take Care Video
Thu 15 Mar 2018
The Magic Gang have released a video for Take Care.
The Magic Gang Share New Song Take Care
Fri 09 Mar 2018
The Magic Gang have shared a new song, Take Care.
Seventeen To Bring Ode To You World Tour To UK And Europe In March
Mon 09 Dec 2019
Seventeen will bring their Ode To You World Tour to the UK and Europe next spring.
Stepback 90s Vs 00s UK Tour Cancelled
Wed 13 Nov 2019
Stepback 90s vs 00s Tour has been cancelled due to "legal reasons."
Adam Ant, Billy Ocean, ABC, Howard Jones, Sister Sledge & More Confirmed For Retro Festival Ireland
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Adam Ant, Billy Ocean, ABC, Howard Jones, Sister Sledge are among the acts announced for the Retro Festival Ireland.
Sonic Alchemists: How Judah & The Lion Turned Suffering Towards Salvation
Mon 25 Nov 2019
You haven’t truly lived until you’ve heard someone rapping over the bluegrass strains of a banjo.  Or until you’ve experienced the sound of a band who smash together folk, hip hop, EDM, and punk beneath stirring lyrics that make you feel 10 feet tall. Luckily, Judah & the Lion are the wildly talented and eclectic US trio who do all the above and much more.
Mick Fleetwood And Friends To Celebrate Peter Green And Early Fleetwood Mac at London Palladium
Mon 11 Nov 2019
Mick Fleetwood and friends will celebrate the music of Peter Green and the early years of Fleetwood Mac at a London show on February 25.
 
< Prev   Next >