Home > News & Reviews > Christina Aguilera

Christina Aguilera Drops New Track Twice

Friday, 11 May 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Christina Aguilera has unveiled a new track.

Twice is the second song, following Accelerate, to be lifted from her new album, 'Liberation', which is set to arrive on June 15.

The vocalist recently announced her first North American tour in over a decade, which will feature 24 shows, beginning on September 25 in Hollywood, Florida and concluding on November 13 in St. Petersburg, Florida. Tickets go on general sale on May 18.

Christina Aguilera Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue September 25 2018 - HOLLYWOOD Florida - Hard Rock Live (USA)
Fri September 28 2018 - ATLANTIC CITY New Jersey - Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (USA)
Sun September 30 2018 - OXON HILL Maryland - Theater at MGM National Harbor (USA)
Wed October 03 2018 - NEW YORK New York - Radio City Music Hall (USA)
Thu October 04 2018 - NEW YORK New York - Radio City Music Hall (USA)
Sat October 06 2018 - UNCASVILLE Connecticut - Mohegan Sun Arena (USA)
Mon October 08 2018 - BOSTON Massachusetts - Boch Center Wang Theatre (USA)
Thu October 11 2018 - RAMA Ontario - Casino Rama Resort (Canada)
Sat October 13 2018 - DETROIT Michigan - Fox Theatre Detroit (USA)
Tue October 16 2018 - CHICAGO Illinois - Theatre (USA)
Wed October 17 2018 - CHICAGO Illinois - Chicago Theatre (USA)
Thu October 18 2018 - CHICAGO Illinois - Theatre (USA)
Fri October 19 2018 - DENVER Colorado - Pepsi Center (USA)
Mon October 22 2018 - OAKLAND California - Paramount Theatre (USA)
Wed October 24 2018 - INDIO California - Fantasy Springs Resort Casino (USA)
Fri October 26 2018 - LOS ANGELES California - Greek Theatre (USA)
Sat October 27 2018 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Mon October 29 2018 - PHOENIX Arizona - Comerica Theatre (USA)
Thu November 01 2018 - SUGAR LAND Texas - Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land (USA)
Sat November 03 2018 - THACKERVILLE Oklahoma - WinStar World Casino and Resort (USA)
Sun November 04 2018 - TULSA Oklahoma - Paradise Cove at River Spirit Casino Resort (USA)
Tue November 06 2018 - ST LOUIS Missouri - Peabody Opera House (USA)
Fri November 09 2018 - NEW ORLEANS Louisiana - Saenger Theatre (USA)
Sun November 11 2018 - ATLANTA Georgia - Fox Theatre Atlanta (USA)
Tue November 13 2018 - ST PETERSBURG Florida - Mahaffey Theatre (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Christina Aguilera Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Christina Aguilera Adds Second London Date To The X Tour Due To Demand
Fri 08 Mar 2019
Christina Aguilera will play a second show in London this autumn.
Christina Aguilera Tickets For UK And Ireland X Tour On Sale 9am Today
Fri 08 Mar 2019
Christina Aguilera has announced her first UK shows in 13 years. Christina Aguilera tickets go on general sale at 9am today, priced £50/£55 plus fees.
Christina Aguilera Confirms The X 2019 UK And Ireland Tour - How To Buy Tickets
Mon 04 Mar 2019
Christina Aguilera has announced a new UK and Ireland tour.
Madonna Introduces New Album 'Madame X'
Mon 15 Apr 2019
Madonna has announced her new album.
Crazy For K-Pop: A Snapshot Look At The Phenomenon Taking Over The World
Mon 15 Apr 2019
In case you hadn’t heard, there’s a craze going on. A global frenzy for Korean pop music, or, as the kids are calling it these days, K-Pop. There’s a seemingly infinite number of K-Pop groups around at the moment, with millions of loyal fans all over the globe — the most obsessive of which are called Sasaengs. They're known for their extreme behaviour, with some breaking into group member’s houses, carrying secret recording devices, crashing weddings, that sort of thing. 
Madonna Shares New Track Medellín Featuring Maluma
Wed 17 Apr 2019
Photo: Steven Klein Madonna has returned.
Madonna Continues To Tease 'Madame X' LP With New Single I Rise
Fri 03 May 2019
Madonna has shared another track from her new album, 'Madame X'.
Kylie Minogue To Release 'Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection' This Summer
Thu 02 May 2019
Kylie Minogue will release a greatest hits album this summer.
 
< Prev   Next >