Home > News & Reviews > Billy Lockett

Billy Lockett Lines Up October Date At London's O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire

Monday, 14 May 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Billy Lockett has announced an autumn London show.

The singer-songwriter will top the bill at the O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire on October 9, with tickets on sale at 9am on May 18.

Lockett will also play the Great Escape and Northampton’s Royal and Derngate Theatre in the coming days, with a summer stop planned at Festival No.6.

Billy Lockett Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Sat May 19 2018 - NORTHAMPTON Royal and Derngate
Tue October 09 2018 - LONDON O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire

Click here to compare & buy Billy Lockett Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Seasick Steve Announces New Album and November UK Shows
Mon 09 Jul 2018
Seasick Steve has announced a new album and accompanying UK shows.
Joan Baez Extends Fare Thee Well Tour Into 2019
Fri 20 Jul 2018
Joan Baez has extended her Fare Thee Well tour into 2019.
Nick Mulvey Announces In Your Hands Tour
Mon 09 Jul 2018
Nick Mulvey has lined up shows around the UK and Ireland this autumn.
This Wild Life Announce Co-Headline UK And European Tour With William Ryan Key
Mon 23 Jul 2018
This Wild Life have announced a co-headline UK and European tour with William Ryan Key.
First Aid Kit Add Dates in Dublin and Cambridge
Mon 06 Aug 2018
First Aid Kit have added dates in Dublin and Cambridge to their autumn tour plans supporting their recent album ‘Ruins'.
The Barr Brothers Share Live Video For Defibrillation
Tue 10 Jul 2018
The Barr Brothers have posted a live video.
James Bay Shares Just For Tonight Video
Tue 24 Jul 2018
James Bay has released the music video for his new single Just For Tonight.
Ward Thomas Announce New Album 'Restless Minds', Share Lead Single Lie Like Me
Thu 05 Jul 2018
Ward Thomas have announced the release of their new album, 'Restless Minds'.
 
< Prev   Next >