Home > News & Reviews > Slayer

Slayer Tickets For UK And Ireland Final Tour On Sale 9am Today

Friday, 18 May 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Slayer will tour the UK and Ireland for the last time in November. Slayer tickets go on general sale at 9am today, priced from £40.00/£45.00 plus fees.

The thrash legends will be joined by Lamb of God, Anthrax and Obituary at arena shows in Dublin, London, Cardiff, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle and Glasgow before heading to the continent.

Correction: An earlier version of this story incorrectly listed the on sale time as 10am.

Slayer Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu November 01 2018 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sat November 03 2018 - LONDON SSE Arena, Wembley
Mon November 05 2018 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Wed November 07 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Fri November 09 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sat November 10 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Mon November 12 2018 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro

Click here to compare & buy Slayer Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Monster Magnet Confirm January London Electric Brixton Show
Fri 05 Oct 2018
Monster Magnet have lined up a return to London in the new year.
Behemoth - I Loved You At Your Darkest (Album Review)
Thu 11 Oct 2018
The standards Behemoth set for themselves on ‘I Loved You At Your Darkest’ were epochal. So, on first listen, you’d be forgiven for thinking they’ve lost their way.
Bury Tomorrow Reveal Video More Than Mortal From 'Black Flame'
Fri 28 Sep 2018
Bury Tomorrow have shared a video accompanying More Than Mortal.
The Fever 333 Join Bring Me The Horizon Tour And Link With Vic Mensa And Travis Barker For Remix
Fri 28 Sep 2018
The Fever 333 have been announced as support for Bring Me The Horizon's upcoming European tour.
Architects Announce New Album 'Holy Hell' and Details Of Huge UK Shows
Wed 12 Sep 2018
Photo: Ed Mason Architects will return with a new album this autumn before hitting the road for a European tour, including some huge UK shows.
Architects Line Up Second Night At Manchester's O2 Victoria Warehouse
Fri 21 Sep 2018
Photo: Ed Mason Architects have announced a second night at Manchester’s O2 Victoria Warehouse.
Skindred Announce London Underworld Christmas Show
Wed 26 Sep 2018
Skindred will take over London's Underworld this Christmas.
Babymetal Announce Departure Of Yuimetal And Release Surprise New Single Starlight
Fri 19 Oct 2018
Babymetal have confirmed the departure of Yuimetal.
 
< Prev   Next >