Home > News & Reviews > Caligulas Horse

Caligula's Horse Announce First Ever Headlining European Tour

Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Caligula's Horse will embark on their first ever headlining tour of the UK and Europe this autumn.

The Brisbane prog-metaller's will be joined by fellow Australian's Circles and I Built The Sky for UK stops in London, Glasgow, Birmingham, Manchester and Bristol in early November, following dates across the mainland.

The band are touring behind last year's fourth LP, 'In Contact'.

Caligulas Horse Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu November 01 2018 - LONDON Boston Music Room, Tufnell Park
Fri November 02 2018 - GLASGOW Audio
Sun November 04 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Mama Roux's
Mon November 05 2018 - MANCHESTER Star And Garter
Tue November 06 2018 - BRISTOL Lanes

Click here to compare & buy Caligulas Horse Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Queen Machine Symphonic Featuring Kerry Ellis To Tour The UK In 2020
Mon 15 Apr 2019
Queen Machine Symphonic will head to UK venues in spring 2020.
Pity The Nameless: Venom Prison Discuss The Egalitarian Brutality of 'Samsara'
Tue 12 Mar 2019
“It doesn’t matter how bright we shine, the darkness always takes over,” begins guitarist Ash Gray, whose band, Venom Prison, are one of the bleakest in modern death metal. That said, after analysing the state of contemporary society on their new album ‘Samsara’, their nihilistic outlook is justified.
Blonde Redhead Founder Kazu Makino Announces Solo Project 'Adult Baby', Shares Debut Single
Thu 11 Apr 2019
Photo: Eva Michon Kazu Makino is going out on her own.
Bleached Return With New Single Shitty Ballet
Thu 11 Apr 2019
Photo: Nicola Rowlands Bleached are back.
Tulisa Releases Comeback Single Daddy
Fri 05 Apr 2019
Tulisa has shared a new single.
 
< Prev   Next >