Home > News & Reviews > Ty Segall

Ty Segall And White Fence Share New Track Body Behavior

Monday, 09 July 2018 Written by Helen Payne

Ty Segall and White Fence have shared a new track.

Body Behavior is the latest cut to emerge from the pair's upcoming collaborative record. 'Joy' is due on July 20 and is the follow up to 2012's 'Hair'. The new single succeeds Good Boy, which was released in May.

Ty Segall Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Sat October 06 2018 - PORTLAND Oregon - Revolution Hall (USA)
Mon October 08 2018 - SEATTLE Washington - Neumos (USA)
Sun October 21 2018 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Chapel San Francisco (USA)
Mon October 22 2018 - SANTA CRUZ California - Rio Theatre - Santa Cruz (USA)
Wed October 24 2018 - PORTLAND Oregon - Aladdin Theater (USA)
Thu October 25 2018 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - Biltmore Cabaret (Canada)
Sat October 27 2018 - SEATTLE Washington - Neumos (USA)
Fri November 02 2018 - CHICAGO - Thalia Hall Chicago (USA)
Sat November 03 2018 - DETROIT Michigan - El Club (USA)
Sun November 04 2018 - BUFFALO New York - Iron Works (USA)
Tue November 06 2018 - BURLINGTON Vermont - Higher Ground (USA)
Wed November 07 2018 - PORTLAND Maine - Port City Music Hall (USA)
Thu November 08 2018 - HAMDEN Connecticut - Ballroom at Outer Space (USA)
Fri November 09 2018 - BROOKLYN New York - Warsaw (USA)
Mon November 12 2018 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Underground Arts (USA)
Tue November 13 2018 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - 9:30 Club (USA)
Thu November 15 2018 - ASHEVILLE North Carolina - Grey Eagle (USA)
Fri November 16 2018 - ATLANTA Georgia - Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center (USA)
Sat November 17 2018 - NEW ORLEANS Louisiana - One Eyed Jacks (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Ty Segall Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Ty Segall Announces Album With New Collaborative Project The C.I.A., Share Pleasure Seeker Video
Tue 30 Oct 2018
Ty Segall will release an LP with the C.I.A., his collaborative group featuring his wife and bandmate Denée Segall plus Emmett Kelly of the Cairo Gang.
Ty Segall To Release Solo Covers Album 'Fudge Sandwich'
Fri 12 Oct 2018
Ty Segall will release a solo covers album, 'Fudge Sandwich', on October 26 through In The Red Records.
Ty Segall And White Fence Announce Collaborative Album 'Joy', Share First Single Good Boy
Mon 14 May 2018
Ty Segall and White Fence have teamed up again for a new album.
Band Of Skulls Announce Fifth Album 'Love Is All You Love' And Accompanying Tour Dates
Tue 22 Jan 2019
Band of Skulls will return with a new album and tour dates in the spring.
Def Leppard Announce Summer Tour Of Canada
Thu 10 Jan 2019
Def Leppard will embark on an 11-date Canadian tour in July.
The Wildhearts Announce First Album In 10 Years 'Renaissance Men' And Accompanying Spring Tour
Wed 16 Jan 2019
The Wildhearts will return this year with their first studio album in a decade.
Weezer Surprise Release Covers LP 'The Teal Album'
Thu 24 Jan 2019
Weezer have surprise released a covers record.
Billy Idol And Longtime Collaborator Steve Stevens Team Up For North American Tour
Fri 18 Jan 2019
Photo: Edison Graff Billy Idol will embark on a North American tour with his longtime collaborator Steve Stevens this spring.
 
< Prev   Next >