Home > News & Reviews > Ty Segall

Ty Segall And White Fence Share New Track Body Behavior

Monday, 09 July 2018 Written by Helen Payne

Ty Segall and White Fence have shared a new track.

Body Behavior is the latest cut to emerge from the pair's upcoming collaborative record. 'Joy' is due on July 20 and is the follow up to 2012's 'Hair'. The new single succeeds Good Boy, which was released in May.

Ty Segall Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Sat October 06 2018 - PORTLAND Oregon - Revolution Hall (USA)
Mon October 08 2018 - SEATTLE Washington - Neumos (USA)
Sun October 21 2018 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Chapel San Francisco (USA)
Mon October 22 2018 - SANTA CRUZ California - Rio Theatre - Santa Cruz (USA)
Wed October 24 2018 - PORTLAND Oregon - Aladdin Theater (USA)
Thu October 25 2018 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - Biltmore Cabaret (Canada)
Sat October 27 2018 - SEATTLE Washington - Neumos (USA)
Fri November 02 2018 - CHICAGO - Thalia Hall Chicago (USA)
Sat November 03 2018 - DETROIT Michigan - El Club (USA)
Sun November 04 2018 - BUFFALO New York - Iron Works (USA)
Tue November 06 2018 - BURLINGTON Vermont - Higher Ground (USA)
Wed November 07 2018 - PORTLAND Maine - Port City Music Hall (USA)
Thu November 08 2018 - HAMDEN Connecticut - Ballroom at Outer Space (USA)
Fri November 09 2018 - BROOKLYN New York - Warsaw (USA)
Mon November 12 2018 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Underground Arts (USA)
Tue November 13 2018 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - 9:30 Club (USA)
Thu November 15 2018 - ASHEVILLE North Carolina - Grey Eagle (USA)
Fri November 16 2018 - ATLANTA Georgia - Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center (USA)
Sat November 17 2018 - NEW ORLEANS Louisiana - One Eyed Jacks (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Ty Segall Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

You Me At Six Announce Winter UK Tour
Fri 08 Jun 2018
You Me At Six will tour the UK this winter.
Sunset Sons Share New Single, Announce UK Shows
Fri 08 Jun 2018
Sunset Sons have released a new single.
Lenny Kravitz Shares Video For Low
Fri 13 Jul 2018
Lenny Kravitz has released a video for Low.
Neck Deep Release Video For Don't Wait Featuring Sam Carter
Fri 08 Jun 2018
Neck Deep have released a video for Don't Wait.
You Me At Six Announce Sixth Album 'VI', Share Two New Tracks
Thu 07 Jun 2018
You Me At Six have shared two new tracks.
Low Announce New Album 'Double Negative' And Accompanying World Tour, Share Three New Tracks
Tue 12 Jun 2018
Photo: Shelly Mosman Low will release a new album this autumn.
Depeche Mode Announce 12" Singles Series
Mon 18 Jun 2018
Depeche Mode have announced a collector's edition vinyl box set series.
Bad Religion Release New Track The Kids Are Alt-Right
Wed 20 Jun 2018
Bad Religion have released a new song, The Kids Are Alt-Right.
 
< Prev   Next >