Home > News & Reviews > Soccer Mommy

Soccer Mommy Shares Scorpio Rising Video

Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Soccer Mommy has shared a video for Scorpio Rising.

The song appears on Sophie Allison's debut LP, 'Clean', while the video was directed by Jonny Look and is currently an Apple Music exclusive. Head here to check it out.

Soccer Mommy Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue September 04 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Hare and Hounds
Wed September 05 2018 - MANCHESTER Deaf Institute
Fri September 07 2018 - DUBLIN Grand Social
Sat September 08 2018 - LIVERPOOL Shipping Forecast
Mon September 10 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Bodega Social
Tue September 11 2018 - BRISTOL Thekla
Wed September 12 2018 - CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach
Thu September 13 2018 - LONDON Scala

Click here to compare & buy Soccer Mommy Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

The Importance of Growth: Soccer Mommy Talks Life Leading Up To 'Clean'
Mon 22 Oct 2018
Photo: Natalia Mantini At Thekla, Bristol’s famous floating venue, Soccer Mommy’s Your Dog gets the best reaction from the crowd. Its sentiments reach further than its three minutes of poppy guitar licks as Sophie Allison tells us: “I don't wanna be your fucking dog.”
Soccer Mommy - Clean (Album Review)
Mon 09 Apr 2018
According to Soccer Mommy, guitar music is dead as a mode of pop. And that’s something that makes Sophie Allison’s music so intriguing. Her honest lyrics, about the insecurities of being a young woman, come across like a sweary Taylor Swift after a couple of pints of cider with Ed Sheeran. But she has no designs on the top 10. Her style of music places her firmly in the alternative world, where a voice such as hers has traditionally had to work harder to be taken seriously.
Soccer Mommy Posts Video For Cool
Tue 27 Mar 2018
Soccer Mommy has released a video for Cool.
Still Pioneers After All These Years: Millencolin Return With 'SOS'
Wed 13 Feb 2019
Sometimes things just click. A band will figure out how they work at the right moment, release the right record on the right label at the right time, and find the right audience waiting. A little under two decades ago that happened to Millencolin when they sent ‘Pennybridge Pioneers’ into the world.
Mammoth Weed Wizard Bastard Among New Acts Announced For Cardiff Psych and Noise Fest
Thu 14 Feb 2019
Nine new acts have been announced for Cardiff Psych and Noise Fest.
Cass McCombs - Tip of the Sphere (Album Review)
Tue 12 Feb 2019
Nine albums deep, songwriter Cass McCombs has settled into the expansive world of ‘Tip of the Sphere’, a long-form blend of spoken word, minimalist psych-rock and ambient guitar moods.
Mike Krol - Power Chords (Album Review)
Wed 06 Feb 2019
Mike Krol’s provocative noise-pop projects will perhaps always feel niche—this Los Angeles transplant’s raw, uncensored appeal is designed to be enjoyed live, drenched in blood, sweat and tears.
'Being In A Band is a Dumb Idea': Pkew Pkew Pkew Keep Things Honest on 'Optimal Lifestyles'
Mon 25 Feb 2019
There is no other strain of self-analysis quite like the one that begins with a hangover placing its foot on your throat—that sweaty, heaving mass of bad decisions, good decisions that now feel like bad decisions, and inconvenient black spots.
 
< Prev   Next >