Home > News & Reviews > Dream Wife

Queen Zee To Support Dream Wife On October Tour

Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Queen Zee will head back out on the road this autumn, supporting Dream Wife.

The bands will link up for eight dates, culminating with a Halloween show at London’s KOKO, following stops in Glasgow, Nottingham, Leeds, Manchester, Coventry, Portsmouth and Brighton. Queen Zee also appear at Cardiff's Sŵn Festival.

Alex Go of Dream Wife has also remixed the new Queen zee single Sass or Die, which is out now on the band’s own label, Sasstone Records. 

Dream Wife, meanwhile, released their self-titled debut album in January.

Dream Wife Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed October 17 2018 - GALWAY Roisin Dubh
Thu October 18 2018 - DUBLIN Whelans
Sun October 21 2018 - BIRMINGHAM All Years Leaving
Mon October 22 2018 - GLASGOW Art School
Wed October 24 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
Thu October 25 2018 - LEEDS Wardrobe
Fri October 26 2018 - MANCHESTER Gorilla
Sat October 27 2018 - COVENTRY Coventry Central Library
Mon October 29 2018 - PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms
Tue October 30 2018 - BRIGHTON Concorde 2
Wed October 31 2018 - LONDON KOKO

Click here to compare & buy Dream Wife Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Dream Wife Add Irish Dates To Autumn Tour
Mon 18 Jun 2018
Dream Wife have announced their return to Ireland.
Dream Wife Announce October Tour
Thu 12 Apr 2018
Dream Wife will tour the UK this autumn.
Dream Wife Announce London Halloween Show
Thu 22 Mar 2018
Dream Wife have announced a London show for Halloween.
Mammoth Weed Wizard Bastard Among New Acts Announced For Cardiff Psych and Noise Fest
Thu 14 Feb 2019
Nine new acts have been announced for Cardiff Psych and Noise Fest.
Now And Next: Stereoboard's Ones To Watch In 2019
Tue 08 Jan 2019
td#right {display:none !important;} A new year brings with it the chance to look ahead after a few weeks of looking back over our shoulders. In musical terms, we can start to think about the artists who’ll capture our attention on summer festival stages, or during opening slots for existing favourites. We can ponder the singles that’ll leap from radio waves or playlists into the fabric of our day-to-day. Here we’ve assembled 10 artists we believe will make 2019 one to remember—some of them are about to release debut records, others are starting to pound the pavement in support of music that deserve time to shine.
'Dadcore', Mixtapes and More: Meet Mozes and the Firstborn
Tue 15 Jan 2019
Photo: Nick Helderman It all started with clothes. Specifically, it all started with Melle Dielesen’s clothes.
A Couple Power Chords Go A Long Way: Mike Krol On Going Back To Basics
Wed 23 Jan 2019
“With a couple power chords, I’m gonna let you know...” One line. Five decades of music history.
Flamingods And TVAM Among New Acts Announced For Mutations Festival
Mon 21 Jan 2019
The full line up for Mutations festival has been revealed.
 
< Prev   Next >