Home > News & Reviews > Thrice

Thrice Confirm Details Of New Album 'Palms', Share Video For The Grey

Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Dan Monick

Thrice have announced a new album.

'Palms', the follow up to 2016's 'To Be Everywhere Is to Be Nowhere', and their Epitaph Records debut, will arrive on September 14.

Head below to watch the video for their previously released single The Grey and check out the album's artwork and tracklist.

'Palms' tracklist:

  1. Only Us
  2. The Grey
  3. The Dark
  4. Just Breathe
  5. Everything Belongs
  6. My Soul
  7. A Branch In The River
  8. Hold Up A Light
  9. Blood On Blood
  10. Beyond The Pines

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Mon 12 Aug 2019
Thrice And Refused Announce Co-Headline Tour Supports, Change London Venue
< Prev   Next >