Home > News & Reviews > Professor Green

Professor Green Lines Up November London Show

Monday, 16 July 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Professor Green has announced a London show.

The rapper will take over Electric Brixton on November 20, with tickets on sale at 9am on July 20. Head below to stream the video for his recent single Count on You.

Professor Green Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Tue November 20 2018 - LONDON Electric Brixton

Click here to compare & buy Professor Green Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Professor Green Confirms February UK Tour
Tue 06 Nov 2018
Professor Green will tour the UK early next year.
Professor Green Enlists Rag'n'Bone Man For New Single Photographs
Fri 02 Nov 2018
Professor Green has enlisted Rag’n’Bone Man for his new single Photographs.
Professor Green Releases Video For New Track Count On You
Fri 13 Jul 2018
Professor Green has unveiled a music video for Count On You.
Gods Of Rap UK Tour Featuring Wu-Tang Clan, Public Enemy And De La Soul - How To Buy Tickets
Fri 18 Jan 2019
Wu-Tang Clan will be joined by Public Enemy and De La Soul for three UK arena shows on the first ever Gods Of Rap UK tour this May.
J. Cole Returns With New Single Middle Child
Thu 24 Jan 2019
J. Cole has shared his first official single since 2013.
European Dates Added To Gods Of Rap Tour Featuring Wu-Tang Clan, Public Enemy And De La Soul
Tue 29 Jan 2019
The Gods Of Rap Tour featuring Wu-Tang Clan, Public Enemy and De La Soul will head to Europe following a run of previously announced shows across the UK and Ireland.
Drake Confirms The Assassination Vacation 2019 UK And European Tour - How To Buy Tickets
Tue 22 Jan 2019
Drake will bring The Assassination Vacation Tour to the UK and Europe this spring.
Octavian Wins BBC Sound Of 2019
Fri 11 Jan 2019
Photo: Octavian Facebook Octavian has won the BBC Sound of 2019.
 
< Prev   Next >