Home > News & Reviews > Why Dont We

Why Don't We To Release Debut Album '8 Letters' Ahead Of UK And European Tour

Friday, 10 August 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Why Don't We have announced their debut album.

'8 Letters' will arrive on August 31, ahead of their European and UK tour, which will include stops in Dublin, Belfast, Birmingham, Manchester, Newport and London, where they'll play the Eventim Apollo in Hammersmith, during October.

Head below to check out the title track, artwork and tracklist. The pop ballad sees the group get vulnerable about finding it hard to say eight letters, which we're pretty sure adds up to "I love you".  

'8 Letters' tracklist:

  1. 8 Letters
  2. Talk
  3. Choose
  4. In Too Deep
  5. Friends
  6. Hard
  7. Hooked
  8. Falling

Why Dont We Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri October 12 2018 - DUBLIN Bord Gais Energy Theatre
Sat October 13 2018 - BELFAST Waterfront Hall Auditorium
Sun October 21 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Mon October 22 2018 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Wed October 24 2018 - NEWPORT Newport Centre
Thu October 25 2018 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Mon October 08 2018 - BARCELONA Sala Barts (Spain)
Wed October 10 2018 - PARIS Yoyo (France)
Mon October 15 2018 - UTRECHT TivoliVredenburg (Netherlands)
Tue October 16 2018 - TILBURG 013 (Netherlands)
Wed October 17 2018 - MUNICH Mufathalle (Germany)
Fri October 19 2018 - FRANKFURT Batsckapp (Germany)

Click here to compare & buy Why Dont We Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

You May Also Like:

Paloma Faith Cancels Shows In Liverpool And Lingfield Due To Illness
Thu 09 Aug 2018
Paloma Faith has cancelled two upcoming shows due to illness.
All Saints - Testament (Album Review)
Wed 01 Aug 2018
In the late ‘90s, All Saints were the a moodier, more credible Spice Girls. Like East 17 to Take That, they catered for hungry dreamers who sought different, more edgy universes…as long as they were contained in the pages of Smash Hits.
Jason Mraz Shares Video For Might As Well Dance
Fri 06 Jul 2018
Jason Mraz has released a new song and video.
Jason Mraz Announces Spring London Royal Albert Hall Date
Mon 23 Jul 2018
Photo: Justin Bettman Jason Mraz has announced a London date.
Niall Horan Shares New Single Finally Free
Fri 06 Jul 2018
Niall Horan has shared a new single.
George Ezra Announces Spring UK Arena Tour
Mon 13 Aug 2018
George Ezra has announced his first headline arena tour.
Hayley Kiyoko Announces UK Shows As Part Of European Tour
Tue 31 Jul 2018
Hayley Kiyoko has confirmed two UK shows as part of a European tour.
Rick Astley Posts Video For Title Track Of New Album 'Beautiful Life'
Thu 05 Jul 2018
Photo: Rankin Rick Astley has posted a video for the title track of his new album.
< Prev   Next >