Home > News & Reviews > Muse

Muse Announce November Arrival of New Album 'Simulation Theory'

Thursday, 30 August 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Muse have announced their new album.

‘Simulation Theory’, the follow up to 2015’s ‘Drones’, will land on November 9 through Warner Music. It was produced by the band, with producers Rich Costey, Mike Elizondo, Shellback and Timbaland dropping in to lend a hand.

Head below to stream a video for their new track The Dark Side. Each of the LP’s 11 songs, meanwhile, is set to be accompanied by a visual treatment.

'Simulation Theory':

  1. Algorithm
  2. The Dark Side
  3. Pressure
  4. Propaganda
  5. Break It To Me
  6. Something Human
  7. Thought Contagion
  8. Get Up and Fight
  9. Blockades
  10. Dig Down
  11. The Void

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Tue 11 Aug 2020
Muse Announce The Simulation Theory Film
< Prev   Next >