Home > News & Reviews > Jason Byrne

Comedian Jason Byrne Adds Irish Dates To You Can Come In, But Don't Start Anything Tour

Monday, 10 September 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Jason Byrne will bring his new comedy tour to Ireland in 2019.

The additional dates will see the Dublin comedian play shows in January, February and March next year, with stops lined up in Belfast, Kendal, Dundalk, Newbridge, Blanchardstown, Drogheda, Limerick, Wexford, Killarney, and more. The run also includes three dates at Dublin's Vicar Street. 

The Irish leg will follow Byrne's UK tour, which kicks off on September 27 in Colchester and includes three shows at Leicester Square Theatre in London.

Jason Byrne Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu September 27 2018 - COLCHESTER Arts Centre
Fri September 28 2018 - CAMBRIDGE Junction
Sat September 29 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Town Hall Birmingham
Sun September 30 2018 - LEEDS City Varities
Thu October 04 2018 - CARDIFF Tramshed
Fri October 05 2018 - LINCOLN Drill Hall
Sat October 06 2018 - MAIDSTONE Hazlitt Theatre
Sun October 07 2018 - BELFAST Ulster Hal
Thu October 11 2018 - SWINDON Wyvern Theatre
Fri October 12 2018 - NORWICH Playhouse
Sat October 13 2018 - HARROGATE Theatre
Wed October 17 2018 - KENDAL Brewery Arts Centre
Thu October 18 2018 - SOUTHPORT Ramada Plaza Hotel
Fri October 19 2018 - KENDAL Brewery Arts Centre
Sat October 20 2018 - WREXHAM Wrexham William Aston Hall
Sun October 21 2018 - CORBY Cube
Thu October 25 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Stand Comedy Club
Fri October 26 2018 - DURHAM Gala
Sat October 27 2018 - DUNFERMLINE Alhambra
Sun October 28 2018 - GLASGOW Stand Comedy Club
Thu November 01 2018 - DEVON Exmouth Pavilion
Fri November 02 2018 - CHELTENHAM Pump Room
Sat November 03 2018 - HUDDERSFIELD Lawrence Batly Theatre
Sun November 04 2018 - LANCASTER Grand Theatre
Thu November 08 2018 - SHEFFIELD Memorial Hall
Fri November 09 2018 - STOCKTON ARC
Sat November 10 2018 - MANCHESTER Lowry Salford
Sun November 11 2018 - CANTERBURY Gulbenkian
Thu November 15 2018 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Fri November 16 2018 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Sat November 17 2018 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Sun November 18 2018 - BRIGHTON Old Market
Fri January 11 2019 - DUNDALK Spirit Store
Sat January 12 2019 - DUNDALK Spirit Store
Sun January 13 2019 - DUNDALK Spirit Store
Thu January 17 2019 - NEWBRIDGE Riverbank Arts Centre
Fri January 18 2019 - MONAGHAN Garage Theatre
Sat January 19 2019 - CAVAN Hotel Kilmore
Thu January 24 2019 - BLANCHARDSTOWN Draiocht
Fri January 25 2019 - BLANCHARDSTOWN Draiocht
Sat January 26 2019 - DROGHEDA Barbican Centre
Thu January 31 2019 - LIMERICK Dolans Warehouse
Fri February 01 2019 - WEXFORD National Opera House
Sat February 02 2019 - SLIGO Hawkswell Theatre
Thu February 07 2019 - MULLINGAR Arts Centre
Fri February 08 2019 - CARLOW Visual Arts Centre
Sat February 09 2019 - KILLARNEY INEC
Sun February 10 2019 - DUN LAOGHAIRE Pavilion Theatre
Thu February 14 2019 - DUBLIN Vicar Street
Fri February 15 2019 - DUBLIN Vicar Street
Sat February 16 2019 - DUBLIN Vicar Street
Thu February 21 2019 - NAVAN Solstice Theatre
Fri February 22 2019 - CORK Everyman
Sat February 23 2019 - CORK Everyman
Thu February 28 2019 - TALLAGHT Civic Theatre
Fri March 01 2019 - THURLES Source Arts Centre
Sat March 02 2019 - KILKENNY Langtons
Sun March 03 2019 - TINAHELY Courthouse
Thu March 07 2019 - WESTPORT Town Hall Theatre
Fri March 08 2019 - PORTLAOISE Midlans Park Hotel
Sat March 09 2019 - GALWAY Black Box
Thu March 14 2019 - ATHLONE Dean Crowe Theatre
Fri March 15 2019 - ARMAGH Marketplace Theatre
Sat March 16 2019 - ENNIS Glore

Click here to compare & buy Jason Byrne Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Jason Byrne Announces You Can Come In, But Don't Start Anything Tour
Mon 26 Mar 2018
Jason Byrne will launch his new comedy tour this autumn.
21 Savage Posts Surprise Album 'I Am > I Was'
Fri 21 Dec 2018
21 Savage has dropped a surprise album.
Alice Glass Shares New Single I Trusted You
Fri 21 Dec 2018
Alice Glass has shared I Trusted You from a new Adult Swim compilation.
The List: Stereoboard's Best Albums Of 2018
Mon 17 Dec 2018
td#right {display:none !important;}   So, there's another one ready for the history books. This year has been a weird, often depressing ride, but the tunes have been great. So we have that at least. Scroll down for the albums we believe deserve mention as the best of the year, from across the genre spectrum. Hopefully you'll find a few gems you don't know among the ones you think should be recognised. Thanks for reading, we'll see you next year.  
Julien Baker And The National's Matt Berninger Team Up For Planned Parenthood 7"
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Julien Baker and Matt Berninger, along with the film composer Stephan Altman, have teamed up for a single in aid of Planned Parenthood.
Cass McCombs Shares Hypnotic New Single Estrella
Tue 11 Dec 2018
Cass McCombs has shared a second taste of his new record.
 
< Prev   Next >