Home > News & Reviews > Jason Byrne

Comedian Jason Byrne Adds Irish Dates To You Can Come In, But Don't Start Anything Tour

Monday, 10 September 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Jason Byrne will bring his new comedy tour to Ireland in 2019.

The additional dates will see the Dublin comedian play shows in January, February and March next year, with stops lined up in Belfast, Kendal, Dundalk, Newbridge, Blanchardstown, Drogheda, Limerick, Wexford, Killarney, and more. The run also includes three dates at Dublin's Vicar Street. 

The Irish leg will follow Byrne's UK tour, which kicks off on September 27 in Colchester and includes three shows at Leicester Square Theatre in London.

Jason Byrne Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu September 27 2018 - COLCHESTER Arts Centre
Fri September 28 2018 - CAMBRIDGE Junction
Sat September 29 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Town Hall Birmingham
Sun September 30 2018 - LEEDS City Varities
Thu October 04 2018 - CARDIFF Tramshed
Fri October 05 2018 - LINCOLN Drill Hall
Sat October 06 2018 - MAIDSTONE Hazlitt Theatre
Sun October 07 2018 - BELFAST Ulster Hal
Thu October 11 2018 - SWINDON Wyvern Theatre
Fri October 12 2018 - NORWICH Playhouse
Sat October 13 2018 - HARROGATE Theatre
Wed October 17 2018 - KENDAL Brewery Arts Centre
Thu October 18 2018 - SOUTHPORT Ramada Plaza Hotel
Fri October 19 2018 - KENDAL Brewery Arts Centre
Sat October 20 2018 - WREXHAM Wrexham William Aston Hall
Sun October 21 2018 - CORBY Cube
Thu October 25 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Stand Comedy Club
Fri October 26 2018 - DURHAM Gala
Sat October 27 2018 - DUNFERMLINE Alhambra
Sun October 28 2018 - GLASGOW Stand Comedy Club
Thu November 01 2018 - DEVON Exmouth Pavilion
Fri November 02 2018 - CHELTENHAM Pump Room
Sat November 03 2018 - HUDDERSFIELD Lawrence Batly Theatre
Sun November 04 2018 - LANCASTER Grand Theatre
Thu November 08 2018 - SHEFFIELD Memorial Hall
Fri November 09 2018 - STOCKTON ARC
Sat November 10 2018 - MANCHESTER Lowry Salford
Sun November 11 2018 - CANTERBURY Gulbenkian
Thu November 15 2018 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Fri November 16 2018 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Sat November 17 2018 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Sun November 18 2018 - BRIGHTON Old Market
Fri January 11 2019 - DUNDALK Spirit Store
Sat January 12 2019 - DUNDALK Spirit Store
Sun January 13 2019 - DUNDALK Spirit Store
Thu January 17 2019 - NEWBRIDGE Riverbank Arts Centre
Fri January 18 2019 - MONAGHAN Garage Theatre
Sat January 19 2019 - CAVAN Hotel Kilmore
Thu January 24 2019 - BLANCHARDSTOWN Draiocht
Fri January 25 2019 - BLANCHARDSTOWN Draiocht
Sat January 26 2019 - DROGHEDA Barbican Centre
Thu January 31 2019 - LIMERICK Dolans Warehouse
Fri February 01 2019 - WEXFORD National Opera House
Sat February 02 2019 - SLIGO Hawkswell Theatre
Thu February 07 2019 - MULLINGAR Arts Centre
Fri February 08 2019 - CARLOW Visual Arts Centre
Sat February 09 2019 - KILLARNEY INEC
Sun February 10 2019 - DUN LAOGHAIRE Pavilion Theatre
Thu February 14 2019 - DUBLIN Vicar Street
Fri February 15 2019 - DUBLIN Vicar Street
Sat February 16 2019 - DUBLIN Vicar Street
Thu February 21 2019 - NAVAN Solstice Theatre
Fri February 22 2019 - CORK Everyman
Sat February 23 2019 - CORK Everyman
Thu February 28 2019 - TALLAGHT Civic Theatre
Fri March 01 2019 - THURLES Source Arts Centre
Sat March 02 2019 - KILKENNY Langtons
Sun March 03 2019 - TINAHELY Courthouse
Thu March 07 2019 - WESTPORT Town Hall Theatre
Fri March 08 2019 - PORTLAOISE Midlans Park Hotel
Sat March 09 2019 - GALWAY Black Box
Thu March 14 2019 - ATHLONE Dean Crowe Theatre
Fri March 15 2019 - ARMAGH Marketplace Theatre
Sat March 16 2019 - ENNIS Glore

Click here to compare & buy Jason Byrne Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Jason Byrne Announces You Can Come In, But Don't Start Anything Tour
Mon 26 Mar 2018
Jason Byrne will launch his new comedy tour this autumn.
Poetry Versus Precision: Estrons Talk 'You Say I'm Too Much, I Say You're Not Enough'
Fri 05 Oct 2018
Photo: Imogen Forte When Estrons vocalist Tali Källström played a test pressing of the band’s debut album to a friend, their response was easy to remember. “It sounds like you’ve dipped in and had sex with every genre,” they said. Well, they’re not wrong.
Technical And Topical: Black Peaks' Guitarist Joe Gosney Discusses 'All That Divides'
Fri 12 Oct 2018
Music critics are often guilty of presenting rock's history as linear. Progressive rock emerged out of pop music and psychedelia in the late 1960s but was ultimately killed off by punk in the late 1970s, so the narrative goes. Punk, with its raw sound and DIY ethic, was also a better vehicle for voicing social and political issues than prog, which was considered more escapist and lyrically concerned with “high culture”.
Cool With The Bargain Bin: Mike Pace Investigates The Pop Form On 'Smooth Sailing'
Thu 04 Oct 2018
A few weekends ago there was a sale at a record shop in the next town over. Their stock list had ballooned, taking over a small warehouse space on a suburban street. Pretty much everything had to go, and it was going cheap. The bargain bin has no respect for reputation, so nestled among the trashy cock rock LPs were rough diamonds and certified gems; ambitious works that shifted serious units and ambitious works that were chalked up to folly back when labels were paying for things like that.
Out Of The Shade: Doyle Bramhall II Steps Into The Limelight
Thu 11 Oct 2018
There won’t be many musicians with an address book as impressive as Doyle Bramhall II’s. From Elton John and Roger Waters to Sheryl Crow and Alain Toussaint, not to mention his position as Eric Clapton’s right-hand man for nearly two decades, the Texan born singer, songwriter, guitarist and producer has often been the go-to collaborator for some of the greatest names in the business. Such a role inevitably meant putting his own career on hold, but with the release of ‘Shades’ – his second solo album in two years - he’s finally taking centre stage.
Boygenius: The Badass Supergroup We've All Been Waiting For
Wed 10 Oct 2018
Photo: Lera Pentelute Earlier this summer, three like-minded indie-rock musicians began teasing their fans. Julien Baker, Phoebe Bridgers and Lucy Dacus were pictured together, draped moodily on a sofa. Looking suspiciously like the sleeve image from Crosby, Stills and Nash’s self-titled bow, the word ‘Boygenius’ ran below them, as well as that all-important stamp of approval from Matador Records. Speculation bubbled. Rumours were whispered.
 
< Prev   Next >