Home > News & Reviews > Dara O Briain

Dara O'Briain Extends Voice Of Reason Tour Into 2019

Wednesday, 12 September 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Dara O'Briain has extended his Voice Of Reason tour into 2019.

The Irish comedian, who has already lined up shows until the end of this year, will now head to Blackburn, Carlisle, Cumbria, Scunthorpe, Sheffield, Halifax, Plymouth, York, Eastbourne, Aylesbury and Chester, where he'll play three night at the Storyhouse, during February, March and April. Following this he will take the tour to Europe.

Tickets go on general sale at 10am on September 14.

Dara O Briain Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu September 13 2018 - DUBLIN Vicar Street
Fri September 14 2018 - DUBLIN Vicar Street
Sat September 15 2018 - DUBLIN Vicar Street
Sun September 16 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre
Mon September 17 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre
Fri September 21 2018 - BELFAST Waterfront Hall
Sat September 22 2018 - BELFAST Waterfront Hall Belfast
Sat September 29 2018 - BRISTOL Bristol Hippodrome
Thu October 11 2018 - MILTON KEYNES Milton Keynes Theatre
Thu October 18 2018 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Fri October 19 2018 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Sat October 20 2018 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Sat November 17 2018 - EDINBURGH Edinburgh Playhouse
Mon November 19 2018 - SOUTHAMPTON Mayflower Theatre
Fri December 07 2018 - MANCHESTER Lowry Salford
Sat December 08 2018 - MANCHESTER Lowry Salford
Thu February 07 2019 - BLACKBURN King Georges Hall
Fri February 08 2019 - CARLISLE Sands Centre
Sat February 09 2019 - CUMBRIA Kendal Leisure Centre
Tue February 26 2019 - SCUNTHORPE Baths Hall
Thu February 28 2019 - SHEFFIELD City Hall
Sat March 02 2019 - HALIFAX Victoria Theatre
Thu March 07 2019 - PLYMOUTH Pavilions
Sat March 09 2019 - YORK Barbican
Thu March 28 2019 - EASBOURNE Congress Theatre
Mon April 01 2019 - CHESTER StoryHouse
Tue April 02 2019 - CHESTER StoryHouse
Wed April 03 2019 - CHESTER StoryHouse
Fri April 26 2019 - AYLESBURY Waterside Theatre

Click here to compare & buy Dara O Briain Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Dave Chappelle and Jon Stewart Announce London Royal Albert Hall Dates
Tue 14 Aug 2018
Dave Chappelle and Jon Stewart will combine for two shows in London this autumn.
Dave Chappelle And Jon Stewart Tickets For Autumn London Dates On Sale 10am Today
Fri 17 Aug 2018
Dave Chappelle and Jon Stewart will team up for two London shows. Dave Chappelle tickets go on general sale at 10am today.
Tim Minchin To Bring 'Back Tour' To UK In Autumn 2019
Thu 30 Aug 2018
Tim Minchin will bring his Back Tour to the UK in autumn 2019.
Jimmy Carr Adds Fifth And Final Dublin Show To The Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Irish Tour
Fri 10 Aug 2018
Jimmy Carr has announced a new Dublin date.
Ricky Gervais Adds Further Work in Progress London Shows
Mon 20 Aug 2018
Ricky Gervais has added two further Work in Progress shows.
Comedian Chris Tucker Adds Second London Set
Tue 07 Aug 2018
Chris Tucker has added a second London set due to demand.
Ricky Gervais Adds Further Work in Progress Shows
Thu 30 Aug 2018
Ricky Gervais has added two further Work in Progress shows.
Tim Minchin Expands 2019 Back Tour Including New London Palladium Date
Thu 06 Sep 2018
Tim Minchin has added more shows to his 2019 Back tour due to demand.
 
< Prev   Next >