Home > News & Reviews > Jungle

Jungle Drop New Track Beat 54 (All Good Now)

Wednesday, 12 September 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Jungle have unveiled a new song.

Beat 54 (All Good Now) is the latest to be lifted from their forthcoming LP, 'For Ever', which is due out through XL Recordings on September 14. It is an upbeat, disco-influenced track that has more in common with the previously shared cut Heavy, California than it does Cherry. Check it out below.

The band have dates lined up in the US and Europe this autumn and in early 2019 will again tour Europe, as well as North American and the UK and Ireland.

Jungle Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu September 13 2018 - KINGSTON UPON THAMES Pryzm
Sun September 23 2018 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - Downtown Las Vegas (USA)
Tue September 25 2018 - VENTURA California - Ventura Theatre (USA)
Wed September 26 2018 - POMONA California - Glass House (USA)
Fri September 28 2018 - COLORADO SPRINGS Colorado - Black Sheep (USA)
Sat September 29 2018 - FORT COLLINS Colorado - Aggie Theatre (USA)
Sun September 30 2018 - BOULDER Colorado - Boulder Theatre (USA)
Sun October 07 2018 - NEW ORLEANS Louisiana - Republic - New Orleans (USA)
Mon October 08 2018 - DALLAS Texas - House of Blues Dallas (USA)
Tue October 09 2018 - HOUSTON Texas - House Of Blues - Houston (USA)
Sat October 13 2018 - OAKLAND California - Middle Harbor Shoreline Park (USA)
Wed October 31 2018 - OSLO Sentrum Scene (Norway)
Sat November 03 2018 - STOCKHOLM Vasateatern (Sweden)
Mon November 05 2018 - HELSINGFORS Tavastia Club (Finland)
Tue November 06 2018 - TALLINN Rock Cafe (EE)
Thu November 08 2018 - CENTRA RAJONS Palladium (Latvia)
Fri November 09 2018 - VILNIUS Compensa Hall (Lithuania)
Sat November 10 2018 - WARSAW Progresja (Poland)
Mon November 12 2018 - PRAGUE Roxy (Czech Republic)
Tue November 13 2018 - BRATISLAVA MMC (Slovakia)
Thu November 15 2018 - MUNICH Muffathalle (Germany)
Fri November 16 2018 - LAUSANNE Les Docks (Switzerland)
Sat November 17 2018 - COLOGNE Kantine (Germany)
Mon November 19 2018 - FRANKFURT Gibson (Germany)
Tue November 20 2018 - NIJMEGEN Doornroosje (Netherlands)
Wed November 21 2018 - UTRECHT TivoliVredenburg (Netherlands)
Thu November 22 2018 - ANTWERP Trix (Belgium)
Wed February 13 2019 - NORWICH Nick Rayns LCR
Fri February 15 2019 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy
Sat February 16 2019 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Mon February 18 2019 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Thu February 21 2019 - LONDON Alexandra Palace
Sat February 23 2019 - LILLE Aeronef (France)
Sun February 24 2019 - PARIS Olympia (France)
Tue February 26 2019 - NANTES Stereolux (France)
Fri March 01 2019 - LOS ANGELES California - Hollywood Palladium (USA)
Thu March 07 2019 - PORTLAND Oregon - Roseland Theater (USA)
Fri March 08 2019 - SEATTLE Washington - Showbox (USA)
Sat March 09 2019 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - Vogue Theatre Vancouver (Canada)
Tue March 12 2019 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - First Avenue (USA)
Sat March 16 2019 - TORONTO Ontario - Danforth Music Hall Theatre (Canada)
Sun March 17 2019 - MONTREAL Quebec - MTELUS (Canada)
Wed March 20 2019 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Union Transfer (USA)
Thu March 21 2019 - WASHINGTON District of Columbia - 930 Club (USA)
Fri March 22 2019 - ASHEVILLE North Carolina - Orange Peel (USA)
Sat March 23 2019 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Marathon Music Works (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Jungle Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Jungle - For Ever (Album Review)
Thu 04 Oct 2018
Jungle made a name for themselves by creating easy listening melodies steeped in swing and good feels. First arriving on the scene in 2013 as a duo known as J and T, they now perform and record as a seven piece band on their second album, ‘For Ever'.
Jungle Announce New Album 'For Ever' And Accompanying Tour
Fri 27 Jul 2018
Jungle have confirmed the details of their sophomore album.
Jungle Return With Two New Songs
Wed 09 May 2018
Jungle have returned with two new songs.
Rudimental Release New Single They Don't Care About Us Featuring Maverick Sabre And Yebba
Wed 19 Dec 2018
Rudimental have released a new single.
The Orb Announce Spring Dates For 30th Anniversary Celebrations
Thu 20 Dec 2018
The Orb have announced part two of their 30th anniversary tour.
The Prodigy Share Video For Timebomb Zone From 'No Tourists' Release
Fri 07 Dec 2018
The Prodigy have released a video for Timebomb Zone.
Pete Tong And The Heritage Orchestra Tickets For 2019 Arena Tour On Sale 9.30am Today
Fri 07 Dec 2018
Pete Tong and the Heritage Orchestra have lined up arena shows for December 2019. Pete Tong tickets go on sale at 9.30am today.
Pete Tong And The Heritage Orchestra Plot Summer Outdoor Shows - Tickets December 21
Wed 19 Dec 2018
Pete Tong and the Heritage Orchestra have lined up two outdoor summer dates.
 
< Prev   Next >