Home > News & Reviews > Beth Hart

Beth Hart Announces 'Live At The Royal Albert Hall' Album

Monday, 01 October 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Beth Hart has announced a live release. 

'Beth Hart – Live At the Royal Albert Hall' was recorded during her sold out performance at the iconic venue in May and will be released across multiple formats on November 30 via Provogue/Mascot Label Group. 

To mark the announcement, the artwork, tracklist and a trailer for the package have also been released, which can be viewed below.

'Beth Hart – Live At the Royal Albert Hall'

1. As Long As I Have A Song
2. For My Friends
3. Lifts You Up
4. Close To My Fire
5. Bang Bang Boom Boom
6. Good As It Gets
7. Spirit Of God
8. Baddest Blues
9. Sister Heroine
10. Baby Shot Me Down
11. Waterfalls
12. Your Heart Is As Black As Night
13. Saved
14. The Ugliest House On The Block
15. Spiders In My Bed
16. Take It Easy On Me
17. Leave The Light On
18. Mama This One's For You
19. My California
20. Trouble
21. Love Is A Lie
22. Picture In A Frame
23. Caught Out In The Rain

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Fri 19 Jul 2019
Beth Hart Announces New Album 'War In My Mind' And 2020 Accompanying UK And Ireland Tour
< Prev   Next >