Home > News & Reviews > Post Malone

Post Malone Announces Spring UK And Ireland Arena Tour - Tickets On Sale Friday October 12

Tuesday, 09 October 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Post Malone will hit the road next spring for a UK and Ireland arena tour

The American vocalist, who released 'Beerbongs & Bentleys' in April, will call in Dublin, Birmingham, Glasgow, Manchester and London, where he will perform at the O2 Arena. He will also play shows throughout Europe between February 22 and March 11. 

Tickets go on general sale from 9am on October 12.

Post Malone Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu February 14 2019 - DUBLIN 3 Arena
Sat February 16 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena
Sun February 17 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Tue February 19 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Wed March 13 2018 - LONDON O2 Arena

Click here to compare & buy Post Malone Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 12 Jun 2020
Tyla Yaweh and Post Malone Unleash Collaborative Single Tommy Lee
Fri 14 Feb 2020
Post Malone Tickets For London BST Hyde Park Show On Sale 9am Today
Tue 11 Feb 2020
Post Malone To Headline BST Hyde Park In London - How To Buy Tickets
Wed 29 Jan 2020
Post Malone Announces Summer Show At Glasgow Green - Tickets On Sale 10am Friday Jan 31
Tue 19 Nov 2019
Post Malone Announces Second Leg Of North American Runaway Tour
 
< Prev   Next >