Home > News & Reviews > Post Malone

Post Malone Announces Spring UK And Ireland Arena Tour - Tickets On Sale Friday October 12

Tuesday, 09 October 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Post Malone will hit the road next spring for a UK and Ireland arena tour

The American vocalist, who released 'Beerbongs & Bentleys' in April, will call in Dublin, Birmingham, Glasgow, Manchester and London, where he will perform at the O2 Arena. He will also play shows throughout Europe between February 22 and March 11. 

Tickets go on general sale from 9am on October 12.

Post Malone Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu February 14 2019 - DUBLIN 3 Arena
Sat February 16 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena
Sun February 17 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Tue February 19 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Wed March 13 2018 - LONDON O2 Arena

Click here to compare & buy Post Malone Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Post Malone and Swae Lee Share New Single Sunflower
Fri 19 Oct 2018
Post Malone and Rae Sremmurd’s Swae Lee have teamed up for a new track.
Post Malone Adds Second London Date To Spring UK And Ireland Tour
Fri 12 Oct 2018
Post Malone has added a second London date to his spring UK and Ireland tour.
Post Malone Tickets For Spring UK And Ireland Tour On Sale 9am Today
Fri 12 Oct 2018
Post Malone has announced live dates for spring. Post Malone tickets go on general sale at 9am today, priced 45.00/50.00 plus fees.
Professor Green Enlists Rag'n'Bone Man For New Single Photographs
Fri 02 Nov 2018
Professor Green has enlisted Rag’n’Bone Man for his new single Photographs.
Childish Gambino's November London O2 Arena Show Rescheduled To March
Sun 28 Oct 2018
Childish Gambino's upcoming London show has been postponed.
A$AP Rocky Drops Video For New Single Sundress
Wed 21 Nov 2018
A$AP Rocky has dropped a video for his new single, Sundress.
Nicki Minaj Unveils Video For Good Form Featuring Lil Wayne
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Nicki Minaj has released a video for Good Form.
Gucci Mane Drops Video For 'Evil Genius' Track I'm Not Goin' Featuring Kevin Gates
Fri 16 Nov 2018
Gucci Mane has posted a video for I'm Not Goin' featuring Kevin Gates.
 
< Prev   Next >