Home > News & Reviews > Backstreet Boys

Backstreet Boys Tickets For Summer UK DNA Tour On Sale 9am Today

Friday, 16 November 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Backstreet Boys will support the release of their new album with their biggest arena tour in 18 years next year. Backstreet Boys tickets go on general sale at 9am today.

Over the course of three months, the group will perform in North America and Europe, with UK and Ireland shows lined up in Manchester, Dublin, Glasgow, Birmingham and London, where they'll play the O2 Arena on June 17.

The DNA world tour shares its name with BSB's upcoming 10th studio album, which is set to land on January 25 via RCA Records. The group recently shared the lead single, Chances.

Backstreet Boys Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat May 11 2019 - LISBON Altice Arena (Portugal)
Mon May 13 2019 - MADRID Wizink Arena (Spain)
Wed May 15 2019 - MILAN Mediolanum Forum (Italy)
Fri May 17 2019 - BARCELONA Palau Sant Jordi (Spain)
Sun May 19 2019 - PARIS AccorHotels Arena (France)
Tue May 21 2019 - HANNOVER Tui Arena (Germany)
Wed May 22 2019 - ANTWERP Sportpaleis (Belgium)
Thu May 23 2019 - AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome (Netherlands)
Sat May 25 2019 - MANNHEIM SAP Arena (Germany)
Mon May 27 2019 - MUNICH Olympiahalle (Germany)
Tue May 28 2019 - VIENNA Stadthalle (Austria)
Wed May 29 2019 - BERLIN Mercedes-Benz Arena (Germany)
Fri May 31 2019 - GOTHENBURG Scandinavium (Sweden)
Sat June 01 2019 - OSLO Spektrum (Norway)
Sun June 02 2019 - STOCKHOLM Ericsson Globe (Sweden)
Wed June 05 2019 - HELSINKI Hartwall Arena (Finland)
Sat June 08 2019 - COPENHAGEN Royal Arena (Denmark)
Mon June 10 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena (United Kingdom)
Tue June 11 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena Dublin (Ireland)
Fri June 14 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro (United Kingdom)
Sat June 15 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham (United Kingdom)
Mon June 17 2019 - LONDON O2 Arena (United Kingdom)
Thu June 20 2019 - COLOGNE Lanxness Arena (Germany)
Fri June 21 2019 - ZURICH Hallenstadion (Switzerland)
Sat June 22 2019 - PRAGUE O2 Arena (Czech Republic)
Mon June 24 2019 - WARSAW Torwar Arena (Poland)
Tue June 25 2019 - BUDAPEST Budapest Arena (Hungary)

Click here to compare & buy Backstreet Boys Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Backstreet Boys Share Family Orientated Video For No Place
Tue 08 Jan 2019
Backstreet Boys have shared a very sweet video for No Place.
Backstreet Boys Add Second London O2 Arena Show Due To Demand
Fri 16 Nov 2018
Backstreet Boys have added a second London show due to demand.
Backstreet Boys To Return With New Album And DNA World Tour In 2019 - Tickets On Sale November 16
Fri 09 Nov 2018
Backstreet Boys will return with a new album and their biggest arena tour in 18 years next year.
Hootie And The Blowfish Announce New Album 'Imperfect Circle'
Fri 09 Aug 2019
Hootie and the Blowfish have lined up an autumn release for their new album.
Hootie And The Blowfish Add Second Glasgow Date To Group Therapy Tour
Tue 23 Jul 2019
Hootie and the Blowfish have added a second Glasgow show to their Group Therapy Tour due to demand.
Rod Stewart Adds Aberdeen And London Dates To Winter Tour
Wed 17 Jul 2019
Rod Stewart has added two dates to his winter tour plans.
The Kinks Detail 'Arthur (Or The Decline And Fall Of The British Empire)' 50th Anniversary Reissue
Tue 30 Jul 2019
BMG will mark the 50th anniversary of the Kinks' album 'Arthur (Or The Decline And Fall Of The British Empire)' with a special reissue this autumn.
Rod Stewart Tickets For Extra Aberdeen And London Shows On Sale 9am Today
Fri 19 Jul 2019
Rod Stewart has added two dates to his winter tour. Rod Stewart tickets go on general sale at 9am today.
 
< Prev   Next >