Home > News & Reviews > Dan Mangan

Dan Mangan Announces 2019 UK Tour Following 'More Or Less' Release

Thursday, 29 November 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Vanessa Heins

Dan Mangan has announced dates for 2019 and shared a new video.

Following the recent release of 'More or Less' via City Slang and an accompanying European tour, the Vancouver songwriter has lined up spring dates in Leeds, Dublin, Manchester and Brighton before returning next autumn to play at London's Union Chapel on October 1.

Alongside the tour news, Mangan has shared a lyric video to accompany the track, Peaks & Valleys, a stirring reminder to hold onto the ones we love through life's ups and downs.

Dan Mangan Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu April 04 2019 - LEEDS Brudenell Community Room
Fri April 05 2019 - DUBLIN Grand Social
Sat April 06 2019 - MANCHESTER YES (The Basement)
Sun April 07 2019 - BRIGHTON Hope & Ruin
Tue October 01 2019 - LONDON Union Chapel

Click here to compare & buy Dan Mangan Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Dan Mangan Drops Surprise EP 'Unmake'
Fri 17 Jun 2016
Photo: Norman Wong Dan Mangan has dropped a surprise EP, 'Unmake'.
Laura Stevenson Shares Two New Songs
Thu 20 Dec 2018
Photo: Rachel Brenneke Laura Stevenson has shared a couple of new songs.
David Gray Releases New 'Gold In A Brass Age' Song A Tight Ship
Fri 04 Jan 2019
David Gray has aired the latest track from his upcoming album, ’Gold In A Brass Age’.
James Blake Continues To Tease New Album 'Assume Form'
Thu 10 Jan 2019
​ James Blake’s new album may arrive sooner than we think.
Al Stewart Announces October Hits And Misses UK Tour
Wed 12 Dec 2018
Al Stewart will tour the UK with his electric band, the Empty Pockets, in October 2019.
Bob Dylan and Neil Young Line Up Summer Date In Kilkenny
Thu 13 Dec 2018
Bob Dylan and Neil Young have announced a summer Irish date.
 
< Prev   Next >