Home > News & Reviews > Childish Gambino

Childish Gambino Adds Second London Show Due To Demand - Tickets On Sale December 7

Monday, 03 December 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Childish Gambino has added a second London show due to demand.

Donald Glover’s This Is America tour will now roll into the O2 Arena on March 24 and 25, with tickets for the latter date on sale at 9am on December 7.

Childish Gambino Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Sun March 24 2019 - LONDON O2 Arena
Mon March 25 2019 - LONDON O2 Arena

Click here to compare & buy Childish Gambino Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Childish Gambino Cancels Australian Shows Including Canberra Spilt Milk Festival Appearance
Mon 29 Oct 2018
Childish Gambino has cancelled his upcoming Australian tour dates.
Childish Gambino's November London O2 Arena Show Rescheduled To March
Sun 28 Oct 2018
Childish Gambino's upcoming London show has been postponed.
Dates Postponed On Childish Gambino's This Is America Tour Due To Injury
Thu 27 Sep 2018
Dates have been postponed on Childish Gambino’s This Is America tour due to injury.
Logic And Eminem Team Up For New Single Homicide
Fri 03 May 2019
Logic has teamed up with Eminem for a new single.
Iggy Azalea Shares Video For New Single Started
Fri 03 May 2019
Iggy Azalea has shared another track from her new album, 'In My Defense'.
RuPaul's Drag Race Stars Join Lizzo In New Video For Juice
Thu 18 Apr 2019
Lizzo has shared a new video for Juice.
Logic Confirms May 10 Release For New Album 'Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind'
Thu 09 May 2019
Logic has confirmed the release date for his new album.
Stormzy Releases New Single Vossi Bop
Fri 26 Apr 2019
Stormzy has dropped a new single.
 
< Prev   Next >