Home > News & Reviews > Stella Donnelly

Stella Donnelly Lines Up Spring UK and Ireland Tour

Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Photo: Willem Schalekamp

Stella Donnelly has announced a UK and Ireland tour.

On the road in support of her ‘Thrush Metal’ LP, the Australian singer-songwriter has lined up shows in Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Brighton, Manchester, Dublin, Glasgow, Leeds, Liverpool, Nottingham and London.

Tickets are on sale at 9am on December 7.

Stella Donnelly Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Tue April 23 2019 - CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach
Wed April 24 2019 - BRISTOL Thekla
Thu April 25 2019 - SOUTHAMPTON Joiners
Sat April 27 2019 - BRIGHTON Haunt
Sun April 28 2019 - MANCHESTER YES
Mon April 29 2019 - DUBLIN Grand Social
Wed May 01 2019 - GLASGOW Blue Arrow Jazz Club
Thu May 02 2019 - LEEDS Brudenell Community Room
Sat May 04 2019 - LIVERPOOL Sound City
Sun May 05 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Bodega Social
Tue May 07 2019 - LONDON Scala

Click here to compare & buy Stella Donnelly Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >