Home > News & Reviews > Shawn Mendes

Extra Tickets Released For Shawn Mendes Spring Arena Tour - Tickets On Sale December 21

Tuesday, 18 December 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Shawn Mendes has announced that extra tickets for every night on his spring arena tour will be released at 10am on December 21.

Extra tickets will be released for Mendes' forthcoming UK and European shows including stops in Glasgow, Manchester, Birmingham, Leeds, Dublin and London, where he'll take over the O2 Arena for three nights.

Mendes is touring in support of his self-titled third LP, which arrived in May.

Shawn Mendes Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat April 06 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Sun April 07 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Tue April 09 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Wed April 10 2019 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sat April 13 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sun April 14 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Tue April 16 2019 - LONDON O2 Arena
Wed April 17 2019 - LONDON O2 Arena
Fri April 19 2019 - LONDON O2 Arena

Click here to compare & buy Shawn Mendes Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 20 Nov 2020
Shawn Mendes Shares Justin Bieber Collaboration Monster
Fri 02 Oct 2020
Shawn Mendes Shares Video For Title Track Of New Album 'Wonder'
Thu 01 Oct 2020
Shawn Mendes Confirms New Album 'Wonder'
 
< Prev   Next >