Home > News & Reviews > All Tvvins

All Tvvins Announce New Album 'Just To Exist' And Accompanying Tour Dates, Share New Tracks

Friday, 01 February 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

All Tvvins have announced the release of their sophomore album and accompanying spring dates.

The Irish alternative duo will release 'Just To Exist' via Faction Records on April 12, the day before a huge hometown release show at Dublin's National Stadium. Following that, they'll tour continental Europe and the UK in May, returning to Ireland in the summer for open air concerts at Cork's Irish Independent Park and Indie 19 headlined by Biffy Clyro and Bastille. 

The pair have also shared two new tracks from the James Vincent McMorrow co-produced record, Build a Bridge and My Future, which follow the previously released first two singles from the tracklist, Hell of a Party and Infinite Swim.

All Tvvins Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat April 13 2019 - DUBLIN National Stadium
Thu May 16 2019 - LONDON London Oslo
Fri May 17 2019 - MANCHESTER Deaf Institute
Sat May 18 2019 - GLASGOW King Tuts
Sun May 19 2019 - LEEDS Hyde Park Book Club

Click here to compare & buy All Tvvins Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

All Tvvins Add Irish Dates To Spring Tour
Wed 25 Oct 2017
All Tvvins have added a string of Irish shows to their March tour plans.
All Tvvins Announce Spring London And Manchester Shows
Mon 25 Sep 2017
All Tvvins have announced spring shows in London and Manchester.
All Tvvins Add Dublin Date To Autumn Tour Plans
Tue 19 Jul 2016
All Tvvins have added a Dublin show to their autumn tour plans.
Mammoth Weed Wizard Bastard Among New Acts Announced For Cardiff Psych and Noise Fest
Thu 14 Feb 2019
Nine new acts have been announced for Cardiff Psych and Noise Fest.
'Dadcore', Mixtapes and More: Meet Mozes and the Firstborn
Tue 15 Jan 2019
Photo: Nick Helderman It all started with clothes. Specifically, it all started with Melle Dielesen’s clothes.
A Couple Power Chords Go A Long Way: Mike Krol On Going Back To Basics
Wed 23 Jan 2019
“With a couple power chords, I’m gonna let you know...” One line. Five decades of music history.
Big Four Meets Big Star: Puppy On Their Genre-Mashing Debut 'The Goat'
Mon 21 Jan 2019
Photo: Georgia Rawson There are plenty of music fans out there who would happily hype the battle between pop and rock for the rest of time: the dark side versus the light, Ivan Drago versus Rocky Balboa, John Travolta versus Nicolas Cage, Nicolas Cage versus John Travolta. But then we also have bands like Puppy, who are able to cast that whole argument in the comic light it often deserves.
Mired in Darkness: Unpacking the Raging Metal Riffs of Conjurer
Thu 31 Jan 2019
Conjurer are a great anomaly within British heavy metal. In a genre where everything is divided into subsects—from glam to deathcore—these fresh-faced aggressors are all about demolishing boundaries and simply smacking the listener in the face with guitar-driven brutality.
< Prev   Next >