Home > News & Reviews > The Zutons

The Zutons Announce Summer Date At Caerphilly Castle

Monday, 11 February 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

The Zutons have added a Welsh date to their tour celebrating the 15th anniversary of 'Who Killed The Zutons?'.

The Liverpool band will perform their 2004 album, which spawned the hit singles Pressure Point, Remember Me, Confusion and You Will You Won't, at Caerphilly Castle on July 12. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on February 15, priced £38.50 plus fees.

The tour kicks off in late March and also includes stops in Chester, Birmingham, Glasgow, Manchester, London, Bristol, Nottingham, Leeds, Dorset and Liverpool, where they'll play two homecoming shows at the Eventim Olympia.

The Zutons Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon March 25 2019 - CHESTER Live Rooms
Tue March 26 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Thu March 28 2019 - GLASGOW Barrowland Ballroom
Fri March 29 2019 - MANCHESTER Albert Hall
Sat March 30 2019 - LONDON Roundhouse
Mon April 01 2019 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Tue April 02 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Thu April 04 2019 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Fri April 05 2019 - LIVERPOOL Eventim Olympia
Sat April 06 2019 - LIVERPOOL Eventim Olympia
Sun May 05 2019 - DORSET Charisworth Farm
Fri July 12 2019 - CAERPHILLY Caerphilly Castle

Click here to compare & buy The Zutons Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

The Zutons To Warm Up For Teddy Rocks Festival With Holmfirth Show
Mon 08 Apr 2019
The Zutons will warm up for their headline set at Teddy Rocks with a Holmfirth show.
The Zutons Add Second Liverpool Show To 'Who Killed The Zutons?' Tour
Fri 30 Nov 2018
The Zutons have added a second Liverpool show to their tour celebrating the 15th anniversary of 'Who Killed The Zutons?'.
The Zutons To Celebrate 'Who Killed The Zutons' 15th Anniversary With Spring Tour
Mon 26 Nov 2018
The Zutons will celebrate the 15th anniversary of 'Who Killed The Zutons?' at a series of dates in March and April.
We All Suffer, We're All In This Together: Craig Finn Talks 'I Need A New War'
Wed 17 Apr 2019
Photo: Shervin Lainez Back in the day, if you pulled up a chair at the kitchen table with the punk kids and hoodrats who ran riot in Craig Finn’s songs then your elbows had to settle for the gaps between empty beer cans and little bags of powder. To your left and right everyone was tired and wired—perpetual motion, with hearts set on the top but heads sweating rock bottom and the latest killer party. That was the way of things in the bloody, ugly, triumphant tales that defined the early years of the Hold Steady.
Hollywood Vampires Share Live Performance Video For New Song The Boogieman Surprise
Fri 17 May 2019
Photo: Ross Halfin Hollywood Vampires have released a new song.
Bruce Springsteen Debuts Sweeping New Track There Goes My Miracle
Fri 17 May 2019
Bruce Springsteen has released a second track from his recently announced new album, 'Western Stars'.
DZ Deathrays Line Up Autumn UK And European Tour Dates
Fri 03 May 2019
Photo: David Herington DZ Deathrays will tour the UK and Europe this autumn.
Hollywood Vampires Line Up Summer Release For Second LP 'Rise', Share Lead Single Who's Laughing Now
Thu 18 Apr 2019
Photo: Ross Halfin Hollywood Vampires have announced their sophomore LP.
 
< Prev   Next >