Home > News & Reviews > Fuzzy Sun

Fuzzy Sun Plot First UK Headline Tour For Spring

Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Fuzzy Sun have confirmed dates for their first UK headline tour.

The indie-pop newcomers will call in Sheffield, Glasgow, Newcastle, Manchester, Birmingham, London, Nottingham and Bristol between May 14 and 24, with tickets for the shows on general sale at 10am on February 15. The band said:

"We're so excited to announce we’ll be heading out on our FIRST UK HEADLINE TOUR this May! We can’t wait to visit all of these cities once again, this time to play our own shows!"

In the meantime, head below to view the video for Heavy, the lead track from their most recent EP, 'Warm Evening / Cold Morning'.

Fuzzy Sun Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat February 23 2019 - MANCHESTER Manchester Gorilla
Tue May 14 2019 - SHEFFIELD Leadmill
Wed May 15 2019 - GLASGOW Garage
Fri May 17 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Think Tank
Sat May 18 2019 - MANCHESTER Club Academy
Mon May 20 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Hare and Hounds
Tue May 21 2019 - LONDON Camden Assembly
Thu May 23 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Bodega
Fri May 24 2019 - BRISTOL Louisiana

Click here to compare & buy Fuzzy Sun Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Paul Weller Announces Live Album And Concert Film 'Other Aspects - Live At The Royal Festival Hall'
Thu 17 Jan 2019
Paul Weller has announced a new live album and concert film.
Florence And The Machine Share Two New Tracks Moderation And Haunted House
Fri 25 Jan 2019
Florence And The Machine have shared two new tracks.
5 Seconds Of Summer Share Video For New Version Of Lie To Me Featuring Julia Michaels
Mon 21 Jan 2019
Photo: Andy De Luca 5SOS have shared a video for their rework of Lie To Me featuring backing vocals by Julia Michaels.
Maggie Rogers - Heard It In A Past Life (Album Review)
Wed 23 Jan 2019
Across its 45 minute running time, Maggie Rogers’ debut LP initially appears to be a success. It is immaculate—from her vocal performances through to her tasteful arrangement of modern pop tropes—and wears the hype of an early Pharrell endorsement with ease. But time reveals that to be a surface reflection.
Twenty One Pilots Unveil Chlorine Video From 'Trench' Release
Wed 23 Jan 2019
Twenty One Pilots have shared a video for Chlorine.
 
< Prev   Next >