Home > News & Reviews > Sophie Ellis Bextor

Sophie Ellis-Bextor Adds Extra Dates To 'The Song Diaries' Orchestral Tour

Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Sophie Ellis-Bextor has added six autumn dates to The Song Diaries Tour.

The British singer will be accompanied by a full orchestra and band at stops in Southend, London, Leeds, Gateshead, Basingstoke and Guildford in November, following up the initial summer leg. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on February 15.

The tour takes its name from Ellis-Bextor's upcoming orchestral greatest hits album, which is out on March 15.

Sophie Ellis Bextor Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun June 02 2019 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Tue June 04 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Wed June 05 2019 - BRISTOL St Georges
Fri June 07 2019 - BRIGHTON Brighton Dome
Sat June 08 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Sun June 09 2019 - MANCHESTER Bridgewater Hall
Tue June 11 2019 - EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Thu June 13 2019 - DUBLIN Vicar Street
Tue November 19 2019 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Wed November 20 2019 - LONDON Palladium
Sun November 24 2019 - LEEDS Town Hall
Mon November 25 2019 - GATESHEAD Gateshead
Wed November 27 2019 - BASINGSTOKE Anvil
Thu November 28 2019 - GUILDFORD G Live

Click here to compare & buy Sophie Ellis Bextor Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Sophie Ellis-Bextor Confirms The Song Diaries UK And Ireland Tour With Orchestra
Mon 24 Sep 2018
Sophie Ellis-Bextor has announced a summer 2019 UK and Ireland tour.
Sophie Ellis-Bextor Announces Autumn London Show With Orchestra
Tue 22 May 2018
Sophie Ellis-Bextor has announced her biggest headline show to date.
Sophie Ellis-Bextor Shares Video For New Single Wild Forever
Tue 17 Jan 2017
Sophie Ellis-Bextor has shared a video for her new single, Wild Forever.
Madonna Introduces New Album 'Madame X'
Mon 15 Apr 2019
Madonna has announced her new album.
Crazy For K-Pop: A Snapshot Look At The Phenomenon Taking Over The World
Mon 15 Apr 2019
In case you hadn’t heard, there’s a craze going on. A global frenzy for Korean pop music, or, as the kids are calling it these days, K-Pop. There’s a seemingly infinite number of K-Pop groups around at the moment, with millions of loyal fans all over the globe — the most obsessive of which are called Sasaengs. They're known for their extreme behaviour, with some breaking into group member’s houses, carrying secret recording devices, crashing weddings, that sort of thing. 
Madonna Shares New Track Medellín Featuring Maluma
Wed 17 Apr 2019
Photo: Steven Klein Madonna has returned.
Madonna Continues To Tease 'Madame X' LP With New Single I Rise
Fri 03 May 2019
Madonna has shared another track from her new album, 'Madame X'.
Jonas Brothers To Play Intimate London Show Ahead Of 'Happiness Begins' Release
Sat 18 May 2019
Jonas Brothers will play an intimate London show later this month.
 
< Prev   Next >