Home > News & Reviews > Crystal Fighters

Crystal Fighters Announce Fourth Album 'Gaia & Friends', Share New Single Wild Ones

Thursday, 14 February 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Crystal Fighters have announced a new album.

'Gaia & Friends', the follow up to 2016's 'Everything Is My Family' and last year's 'Hypnotic Sun' EP, will arrive on March 1. It features appearances by Anna Of The North, Bomba Estéreo and Petite Noir. Frontman Sebastian Pringle said:

“Our music represents the coming together of people and spirits in one place, and we see that as an analogy of life itself. We’re all together in this one big concert that is life. Our music is a celebration of life.”

Head below to listen to cut Wild Ones, a world music-influenced electronic dance track that is guarenteed to make you feel like summer is just around the corner.

Crystal Fighters will embark on a European tour in March, which will conclude with a London show at the O2 Academy Brixton on April 4. Support will come from Belako (Barcelona, Madrid, Berlin and London), Blaenavon (all dates from Paris to Berlin), and Low Island (Zurich, Vienna, Brussels and London).

Crystal Fighters Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu April 04 2019 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Thu March 07 2019 - LA CORUNA Pelicano (Spain)
Sat March 09 2019 - LISBON Lisboa Ao Vivo (Portugal)
Sun March 10 2019 - PORTO Hard Club (Portugal)
Wed March 13 2019 - BARCELONA Poble Espanyol (Spain)
Fri March 15 2019 - MADRID Wizink Centre (Spain)
Sat March 16 2019 - MURCIA Audito Parque Fofo (Spain)
Fri March 22 2019 - PARIS La Gaîte Lyrique (France)
Sat March 23 2019 - AMSTERDAM Melkweg (Netherlands)
Tue March 26 2019 - COLOGNE Live Music Hall (Germany)
Wed March 27 2019 - HAMBURG Mojo (Germany)
Thu March 28 2019 - BERLIN Astra (Germany)
Fri March 29 2019 - ZURICH Salzhaus (Switzerland)
Sat March 30 2019 - VIENNA Arena (Austria)
Mon April 01 2019 - BRUSSELS Ancienne Belgique (Belgium)

Click here to compare & buy Crystal Fighters Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >