Home > News & Reviews > Embrace

Embrace Confirm Second London Show Due to High Ticket Demand

Friday, 05 April 2019 Written by Helen Payne

Embrace have confirmed a second London show.

After selling out their Alexandra Palace date on December 6, the indie band will double up at the venue on December 7. Tickets are on sale, priced from £30.00 plus fees.

Embrace will celebrate their seminal albums 'The Good Will Out' and 'Out Of Nothing' by playing both in full at each show.

Embrace Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri December 06 2019 - LONDON Alexandra Palace Theatre
Sat December 07 2019 - LONDON Alexandra Palace Theatre

Click here to compare & buy Embrace Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Embrace To Celebrate 'The Good Will Out' And 'Out Of Nothing' At London's Alexandra Palace
Tue 02 Apr 2019
Embrace will celebrate 'The Good Will Out' and 'Out Of Nothing' at a huge show in London this winter. 
Embrace Announce Birmingham And Southampton Christmas Shows
Fri 19 Oct 2018
Embrace have lined up two special Christmas shows.
Embrace Announce 'The Good Will Out' 21st Anniversary UK Tour & Ticket Details
Mon 17 Sep 2018
Embrace will celebrate the 21st anniversary of their 1998 debut album, 'The Good Will Out', with a UK tour in spring 2019.
Editors Share Reworking Of Hallelujah (So Low)
Tue 16 Apr 2019
Editors have shared the second track from their forthcoming album.
Turin Brakes Announce Marathon UK Acoustic Tour
Wed 20 Mar 2019
Turin Brakes have announced a massive UK acoustic tour for late 2019. 
Primal Scream Announce Intimate Brighton and London Festival Warm Up Dates
Fri 12 Apr 2019
Primal Scream have announced two intimate warm-up shows for May.
The National Share New Single Light Years
Thu 04 Apr 2019
The National have released a new track.
Roy Orbison And Buddy Holly Holographic Tour Will Head To Arenas In UK And Ireland In October
Tue 26 Mar 2019
Roy Orbison and Buddy Holly: The Rock ’N’ Roll Dream Tour will head to arenas in the UK and Ireland this autumn.
 
< Prev   Next >