Home > News & Reviews > Steve Mason

Steve Mason Announces November UK Tour

Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Steve Mason will tour the UK in November.

The founding member and lead vocalist of the Beta Band has lined up 12 shows around his appearance at the Shiiine On Weekender on November 16. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on April 17.

"We had such a blast last time that we’re doing it again," said Mason. "Sound systems country wide will be shaking as my power house trio take you on the ride of your life. See you on the Frontline my friends. Beauty and Truth forever."

Mason released his Pledge-funded fourth solo LP, 'About The Light', in January.

Steve Mason Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon November 04 2019 - NORWICH Arts Centre
Tue November 05 2019 - COLCHESTER Arts Centre
Wed November 06 2019 - GLOUCESTER Gloucester Guildhall
Fri November 08 2019 - LEEDS Brudenell Social Club
Sat November 09 2019 - LEICESTER O2 Academy2 Leicester
Sun November 10 2019 - YORK Crescent
Tue November 12 2019 - CARLISLE Old Fire Station
Wed November 13 2019 - LIVERPOOL Invisible Wind Factory
Thu November 14 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Hare And Hounds
Sun November 17 2019 - READING Sub89
Mon November 18 2019 - GUILDFORD Boileroom
Tue November 19 2019 - SOUTHAMPTON Loft

Click here to compare & buy Steve Mason Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Steve Mason Adds Further Dates To November UK Tour
Mon 29 Apr 2019
Steve Mason has added a handful of more dates to his UK tour.
Steve Mason - About The Light (Album Review)
Thu 24 Jan 2019
‘About the Light’, Steve Mason’s first collection since 2016, is a raucous album of finely tuned British rock that gyrates and swaggers with skill and precision. It’s an excellent turn from a musician whose decades-long musical career has taken him on a journey through folktronica, experimental indie and the borderlands of downtempo shoegaze, and who has been through multiple reinventions since the Beta Band called it quits.
Steve Mason To Accompany New Album 'About The Light' With 2019 UK Tour
Mon 17 Sep 2018
Steve Mason has announced a series of UK dates to accompany the release of his fourth solo album.
Cate Le Bon - Reward (Album Review)
Tue 04 Jun 2019
Photo: Ivana Kličković Cate Le Bon has never been easy to pin down. Having toured and collaborated with a diverse selection of musicians ranging from St. Vincent to Deerhunter, the Welsh musician and producer could loosely be described as trading in sprawling alt-folk, but that would only tell half the story. On her newest record, ‘Reward’, Le Bon creates a unique world indebted to new wave and jazz as much as it is to contemporary pop and folk acts—all with her own idiosyncratic twist.
Black Mountain - Destroyer (Album Review)
Fri 07 Jun 2019
Photo: Olivia Jaffe Black Mountain’s fifth studio album, ‘Destroyer’, comes in the wake of line-up changes that threw the band’s future into doubt. Following the amicable departure of founding drummer Josh Wells and vocalist Amber Webber, Stephen McBean and Jeremy Schmidt began working on new music that might have eventually fallen under a new name. But that wasn’t to be.
House Parties To Headliners: Foals' Guitar Riffs Through The Ages
Mon 10 Jun 2019
In the 10 years since Foals released their debut album, ‘Antidotes’, Yannis Philippakis, Jack Bevan, Jimmy Smith and Edwin Congreave have naturally evolved.
Foals Unveil Video For Sunday Ahead Of UK Tour
Tue 04 Jun 2019
Foals have shared a video for Sunday.
Bastille Continue To Tease 'Doom Days' With Video For New Track Those Nights
Wed 05 Jun 2019
Bastille have shared a video for Those Nights.
 
< Prev   Next >