Home > News & Reviews > Bears Den

Bear's Den Announce Autumn UK And European Tour

Tuesday, 07 May 2019 Written by Helen Payne

Bear’s Den have confirmed a fresh batch of tour dates.

Having just finished a run of spring shows, the folk band will continue to support their recent album with dates during autumn. They’ll play Oxford, Birmingham, Cardiff, Leeds, Liverpool, Newcastle and Edinburgh between November 3 and 11, before heading out across Europe. Tickets go on sale at 9am on May 9.

‘So That You Might Hear Me’, the follow up to 2016’s ‘Red Earth And Pouring Rain’, arrived last month. 

Bears Den Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun November 03 2019 - OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford
Mon November 04 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute Birmingham
Tue November 05 2019 - CARDIFF Tramshed
Thu November 07 2019 - LEEDS Beckett University Union
Fri November 08 2019 - LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Sun November 10 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE University
Mon November 11 2019 - EDINBURGH Corn Exchange

Click here to compare & buy Bears Den Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Bear's Den - So That You Might Hear Me (Album Review)
Thu 02 May 2019
First there was acoustic folk. Then things went electronic—a familiar path that Mumford & Sons, Matthew & the Atlas and Ben Howard have all taken in recent years. On album three Bear’s Den refuse to entirely commit to either direction, preferring instead to bask in their ability to switch between the two.
Bear's Den Announce New Album 'So That You Might Hear Me' And Accompanying UK Tour
Wed 30 Jan 2019
Bear's Den will support their new album with a UK and Ireland tour.
Bear's Den Share Video For Greenwoods Bethlehem
Thu 16 Mar 2017
Photo: Phil Knott ​Bear's Den have shared a video for Greenwoods Bethlehem.
The Hives Announce First Album In Seven Years, Release New Track I'm Alive
Fri 17 May 2019
The Hives are back!
Thurston Moore Announces New Album 'Spirit Counsel'
Fri 17 May 2019
Ahead of his upcoming London show, Thurston Moore has announced a new album.
Mark Ronson Shares New Single Don't Leave Me Lonely Featuring Yebba
Fri 17 May 2019
Mark Ronson has released another song from 'Late Night Feelings'.
Thom Yorke Shares Two New Classical Singles
Mon 29 Apr 2019
Thom Yorke has released two new tracks.
The Futureheads Return With New Song Jekyll Ahead Of UK Tour
Thu 02 May 2019
The Futureheads are back with a new single titled Jekyll.
 
< Prev   Next >