Home > News & Reviews > Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran and Justin Bieber Drop Collaborative Single I Don't Care

Friday, 10 May 2019 Written by Helen Payne

Ed Sheeran and Justin Bieber have shared a new single together.

I Don’t Care is the first time the two global superstars have teamed up since 2015’s Love Yourself. Produced by Max Martin, Shellback and FRED, the track is inspired by dancehall rhythms, and lyrically mentions feeling like an outsider at a party. But, as Sheeran sings in his iconic high pitched harmonies, “I don’t care when I’m with my baby, all the bad things disappear."

Sheeran’s latest album was 2017’s ‘÷’ which he’s taking on tour around the UK and Europe this spring and summer, including a string of massive hometown shows in Leeds and Ipswich this August. Tickets are on sale now.

Ed Sheeran Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri May 24 2019 - LYON Groupama Stadium (France)
Sat May 25 2019 - LYON Groupama Stadium (France)
Sun May 26 2019 - LYON Groupama Stadium (France)
Wed May 29 2019 - BORDEAUX Matmut Atlantique (France)
Sat June 01 2019 - LISBON Estádio da Luz (Portugal)
Fri June 07 2019 - BARCELONA Estadi Olímpic De Montjuďc Lluís Companys (Spain)
Tue June 11 2019 - MADRID Wanda Metropolitano (Spain)
Fri June 14 2019 - FLORENCE Visarno Arena (Italy)
Sun June 16 2019 - ROME Stadio Olimpico (Italy)
Wed June 19 2019 - MILAN Stadio San Siro (Italy)
Sat June 22 2019 - HOCKENHEIM Hockenheimring (Germany)
Sun June 23 2019 - HOCKENHEIM Hockenheimring (Germany)
Fri June 28 2019 - KLAGENFURT Worthersee Stadion (Austria)
Wed July 03 2019 - BUCHAREST Arena Na?ional? (Romania)
Sun July 07 2019 - PRAGUE Letiste Letnany (Czech Republic)
Mon July 08 2019 - PRAGUE Letiste Letnany (Czech Republic)
Fri July 12 2019 - RIGA Lucavsala Park (Latvia)
Fri July 19 2019 - MOSCOW Otkritie Arena (Russia)
Tue July 23 2019 - HELSINKI Malmi Airport (Finland)
Wed July 24 2019 - HELSINKI Malmi Airport (Finland)
Sat July 27 2019 - ODENSE Tusindaarsskoven (Denmark)
Sun July 28 2019 - ODENSE Tusindaarsskoven (Denmark)
Fri August 02 2019 - HANNOVER Messegelande (Germany)
Sat August 03 2019 - HANNOVER Messegelande (Germany)
Sat August 10 2019 - REYKJAVIK Laugardalsvöllur (Iceland)

Fri August 16 2019 - LEEDS Roundhay Park
Sat August 17 2019 - LEEDS Roundhay Park
Fri August 23 2019 - IPSWICH Chantry Park, IP2 0BS
Sat August 24 2019 - IPSWICH Chantry Park
Sun August 25 2019 - IPSWICH Chantry Park, IP2 0BS
Mon August 26 2019 - IPSWICH Chantry Park

Click here to compare & buy Ed Sheeran Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Ed Sheeran Shares Video For Take Me Back To London Remix Featuring Stormzy, Jaykae And Aitch
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Ed Sheeran has shared a video for the Sir Spyro remix of Take Me Back To London featuring Stormzy, Jaykae and Aitch.
Ed Sheeran Shares Video For Nothing On You Featuring Paulo Londra And Dave
Fri 09 Aug 2019
Ed Sheeran has shared a video for Nothing On You featuring Paulo Londra and Dave.
Lego House Or Penthouse? What Global Domination Means For Ed Sheeran
Tue 06 Aug 2019
Ed Sheeran makes his own rules. After a decade of working his way up from busking in small towns and playing local pub gigs to now dizzying, chart-topping heights, life for Teddy has reached the point where he’s in the enviable position of creatively being able to do whatever he wants.
George Ezra Tickets For September London Royal Albert Hall Shows On Sale 10am Today
Fri 26 Jul 2019
George Ezra has lined up two special London shows for later this year. George Ezra tickets go on general sale at 10am today.
So Emotional: Seven Standout Christina Aguilera Moments
Thu 18 Jul 2019
You know as well as us that Christina Aguilera needs no introduction, but we’re going to give her one anyway. Eight albums. Over 100 awards. A soundtrack. A Spanish-language LP. A star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame. Bangers aplenty.
Melanie Martinez Tickets For UK And Ireland K-12 Tour Dates On Sale 10am Today
Fri 09 Aug 2019
Melanie Martinez will perform across the UK and Ireland this winter. Melanie Martinez tickets go on general sale at 10am today.
Banks - III (Album Review)
Fri 19 Jul 2019
‘III’, Banks’ appropriately titled third album, has been a short while in the making but feels like the culmination of the songwriter’s more ambitious work to this point. Five years since the release of her debut LP 'Goddess' the LA artist has shifted direction within her sound, infusing her synth-heavy trip-pop aesthetic with a jaded sense of heartbreak, maturity and raw passion.
Freya Ridings - Freya Ridings (Album Review)
Tue 23 Jul 2019
There is a certain sort of ballad ideally placed to soundtrack emotive, potentially plot-resonant, montages in prestige TV shows. They are rich and showy but also somehow unobtrusive—when coupled with the visuals they amount to a powerful dose of emotional manipulation.
 
< Prev   Next >