Home > News & Reviews > Jonas Brothers

Jonas Brothers Extend North American Leg Of Happiness Begins Tour Into December

Tuesday, 14 May 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Jonas Brothers have extended their Happiness Begins Tour into December.

Due to demand, the sibling trio have confirmed an additional 23 dates for the trek, which was initially scheduled to run between August 7 and October 21.

The extra dates will begin on October 28 in Monterrey, Mexico, and continue through to December 14, when they'll wrap up the tour at the Forum in Los Angeles. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on May 18.

The tour shares its name with the brothers' first full-length in over a decade, which is set to arrive on June 7 via Republic Records.

Jonas Brothers Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed August 07 2019 - MIAMI Florida - American Airlines Arena (USA)
Fri August 09 2019 - ORLANDO Florida - Amway Center (USA)
Sat August 10 2019 - TAMPA Florida - Amalie Arena (USA)
Mon August 12 2019 - ATLANTA Georgia - State Farm Arena (USA)
Wed August 14 2019 - RALEIGH North Carolina - PNC Arena (USA)
Thu August 15 2019 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - Capital One Arena (USA)
Sat August 17 2019 - BOSTON Massachusetts - TD Garden (USA)
Sun August 18 2019 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia (USA)
Wed August 21 2019 - UNCASVILLE Connecticut - Mohegan Sun Arena (USA)
Fri August 23 2019 - TORONTO Ontario - Scotiabank Arena (Canada)
Sat August 24 2019 - TORONTO Ontario - Scotiabank Arena (Canada)
Tue August 27 2019 - BUFFALO New York - Keybank Center (USA)
Thu August 29 2019 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Fri August 30 2019 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Sat August 31 2019 - HERSHEY Pennsylvania - Hersheypark Stadium (USA)
Tue September 03 2019 - PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania - PPG Paints Arena (USA)
Thu September 05 2019 - COLUMBUS Ohio - Value City Arena - Schottenstein Center (USA)
Sat September 07 2019 - DETROIT Michigan - Little Caesars Arena (USA)
Sun September 08 2019 - GRAND RAPIDS Michigan - Van Andel Arena (USA)
Tue September 10 2019 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Bridgestone Arena (USA)
Fri September 13 2019 - INDIANAPOLIS Indiana - Bankers Life Fieldhouse (USA)
Sat September 14 2019 - ST LOUIS Missouri - Enterprise Center (USA)
Mon September 16 2019 - SAINT PAUL Minnesota - Xcel Energy Center (USA)
Tue September 17 2019 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - Fiserv Forum (USA)
Thu September 19 2019 - CHICAGO Illinois - United Center (USA)
Fri September 20 2019 - CHICAGO Illinois - United Center (USA)
Sun September 22 2019 - KANSAS CITY Missouri - Sprint Center (USA)
Wed September 25 2019 - DALLAS Texas - American Airlines Center (USA)
Thu September 26 2019 - HOUSTON Texas - Toyota Center (USA)
Fri September 27 2019 - SAN ANTONIO Texas - AT&T Center (USA)
Sun September 29 2019 - TULSA Oklahoma - BOK Center (USA)
Tue October 01 2019 - DENVER Colorado - Pepsi Center (USA)
Thu October 03 2019 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Vivint Smart Home Arena (USA)
Sat October 05 2019 - PHOENIX Arizona - Talking Stick Resort Arena (USA)
Sun October 06 2019 - ANAHEIM California - Honda Center (USA)
Tue October 08 2019 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Chase Center (USA)
Fri October 11 2019 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - Rogers Arena (Canada)
Sat October 12 2019 - TACOMA Washington - Tacoma Dome (USA)
Sun October 13 2019 - PORTLAND Oregon - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (USA)
Tue October 15 2019 - SACRAMENTO California - Golden 1 Center (USA)
Thu October 17 2019 - SAN DIEGO California - Pechanga Arena (USA)
Fri October 18 2019 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - MGM Grand Garden Arena (USA)
Sun October 20 2019 - LOS ANGELES California - Hollywood Bowl (USA)
Mon October 21 2019 - LOS ANGELES California - Hollywood Bowl (USA)
Tue November 12 2019 - NEW ORLEANS Louisiana - Smoothie King Center (USA)
Fri November 15 2019 - FORT LAUDERDALE Florida - BB&T Center (USA)
Sat November 16 2019 - ORLANDO Florida - Amway Center (USA)
Sun November 17 2019 - JACKSONVILLE Florida - VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena (USA)
Tue November 19 2019 - DULUTH Georgia - Infinite Energy Arena Duluth (USA)
Wed November 20 2019 - CHARLOTTE North Carolina - Spectrum Center (USA)
Fri November 22 2019 - NEWARK New Jersey - Prudential Center (USA)
Sat November 23 2019 - BROOKLYN New York - Barclays Center (USA)
Sun November 24 2019 - BOSTON Massachusetts - TD Garden (USA)
Tue November 26 2019 - TORONTO Ontario - Scotiabank Arena (Canada)
Wed November 27 2019 - MONTREAL Quebec - Bell Centre (Canada)
Fri November 29 2019 - ATLANTIC CITY New Jersey - Boardwalk Hall (USA)
Sat November 30 2019 - BALTIMORE Maryland - Royal Farms Arena (formerly Baltimore Arena) (USA)
Tue December 03 2019 - ROSEMONT Illinois - Allstate Arena (USA)
Wed December 04 2019 - OMAHA Nebraska - CHI Health Center (USA)
Fri December 06 2019 - DALLAS Texas - American Airlines Center (USA)
Sat December 07 2019 - AUSTIN Texas - Frank Erwin Center (USA)
Tue December 10 2019 - PHOENIX Arizona - Talking Stick Resort Arena (USA)
Thu December 12 2019 - OAKLAND California - Oracle Arena (USA)
Sat December 14 2019 - LOS ANGELES California - Forum Los Angeles (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Jonas Brothers Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Jonas Brothers Unveil '80s Inspired Video For Only Human
Wed 14 Aug 2019
Photo: Jack Gorlin Jonas Brothers have released a video for Only Human.
Jonas Brothers Add Five More Dates To North American Happiness Begins Tour
Wed 12 Jun 2019
Jonas Brothers have added five dates to the North American leg of their Happiness Begins Tour due to demand.
Jonas Brothers Add Second London Date To Happiness Begins Tour
Thu 06 Jun 2019
Jonas Brothers have added a second London date to the Happiness Begins Tour.
George Ezra Tickets For September London Royal Albert Hall Shows On Sale 10am Today
Fri 26 Jul 2019
George Ezra has lined up two special London shows for later this year. George Ezra tickets go on general sale at 10am today.
So Emotional: Seven Standout Christina Aguilera Moments
Thu 18 Jul 2019
You know as well as us that Christina Aguilera needs no introduction, but we’re going to give her one anyway. Eight albums. Over 100 awards. A soundtrack. A Spanish-language LP. A star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame. Bangers aplenty.
Ed Sheeran - No.6 Collaborations Project (Album Review)
Mon 15 Jul 2019
Ed Sheeran’s fourth studio album takes its title from an EP he made eight years ago, pre-superstardom. As he noted on Instagram: “Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called No.5 Collaborations Project. Since then, I've always wanted to do another, so I started No.6 on my laptop when I was on tour last year.”
Melanie Martinez Tickets For UK And Ireland K-12 Tour Dates On Sale 10am Today
Fri 09 Aug 2019
Melanie Martinez will perform across the UK and Ireland this winter. Melanie Martinez tickets go on general sale at 10am today.
Banks - III (Album Review)
Fri 19 Jul 2019
‘III’, Banks’ appropriately titled third album, has been a short while in the making but feels like the culmination of the songwriter’s more ambitious work to this point. Five years since the release of her debut LP 'Goddess' the LA artist has shifted direction within her sound, infusing her synth-heavy trip-pop aesthetic with a jaded sense of heartbreak, maturity and raw passion.
 
< Prev   Next >