Home > News & Reviews > The National

The National Tickets For December UK Arena Shows On Sale 10am Today

Friday, 17 May 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

The National have added a handful of UK dates to their 2019 tour plans. The National tickets go on general sale at 10am today, priced £42.80 including fees.

The Ohio rockers will support their upcoming LP, ’I Am Easy To Find’, out this week,†by heading to the Brighton Centre, the First Direct Arena in Leeds, and the Motorpoint Arenas in both Cardiff and Nottingham between December 7 and 10.

They also have various summer festival appearances lined up through the summer, including a London Hyde Park performance supporting Florence and the Machine as part of the British Summer Time series. They also appear at Manchester’s Castlefield Bowl and Glasgow’s Kelvingrove Bandstand.

The National Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed July 10 2019 - MANCHESTER Castlefield Bowl
Sat July 13 2019 - LONDON Hyde Park
Tue August 06 2019 - GLASGOW Kelvingrove Bandstand
Wed August 07 2019 - GLASGOW Kelvingrove Bandstand
Sat December 07 2019 - BRIGHTON Centre
Sun December 08 2019 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Mon December 09 2019 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Tue December 10 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

Click here to compare & buy The National Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

The National Announce UK Arena Tour Supporting 'I Am Easy To Find'
Fri 10 May 2019
The National have added more UK dates to their already extensive 2019 tour plans.
The National Share New Single Hairpin Turns
Thu 02 May 2019
The National have released another single from their new album.
The National Share New Single Light Years
Thu 04 Apr 2019
The National have released a new track.
Editors Share Reworking Of Hallelujah (So Low)
Tue 16 Apr 2019
Editors have shared the second track from their forthcoming album.
Matthew and the Atlas - Morning Dancer (Album Review)
Fri 10 May 2019
Three albums in and Matthew and the Atlas seem to be in a position to capitalise on all aspects of their previous work. Matt Hegarty’s adventure started with some folky EPs, followed by the synth-based 2014 debut album ‘Other Rivers’. ‘Temple’ then retreated to a more stripped down approach, but with ‘Morning Dancer’ we’re treated to a more eclectic collection.
Gaz Coombes Shares First Track Of 2019 Salamander
Mon 20 May 2019
Gaz Coombes is back with a new single.
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Win Over The Crowd In Black Star Dancing Video
Wed 08 May 2019
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds have released a video for Black Star Dancing.
Lightning Seeds Announce 'Jollification' Reissue And Accompanying UK Dates
Fri 03 May 2019
Lightning Seeds have announced a reissue of their seminal album ‘Jollification’.
 
< Prev   Next >